Sofá-cama
Ap TOP 2 bedrooms in Canasvieiras

Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Portuguese using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Apartment to spend an unforgettable holiday on the beach of Canasvieiras. All equipped, with parking space. It has 2 bedrooms, 1 suite, sleeps up to 6 people with sofa bed. Only 100 meters from the sea, perfect place to rest.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $90 NZD
Security Deposit $225 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Carlos User Profile
February 2016
nos gusto mucho el barrio, con 2 supermercados a 1 cuadra y muy bien ubicado, playas tranquilas. El departamento excelente, el edificio muy luminoso, seguro. Volveriamos a disfrutar nuevamente el año proximo.

Cecilia User Profile
January 2016
Hermoso departamento! Muy confortable y completo. Cerca del mar, el edificio muy seguro y tranquilo. Tal cual a las fotos publicadas! Muy recomendable!!

Maite User Profile
January 2016
Departamento con excelente ubicacion a una cuadra de la playa y a pocos metros de dos mercados, muy comodo, tal como se muestra en las imagenes. Guilherme muy buena atencion. Muy recomendable!

This host has 127 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Florianopolis, BrazilJoined in September 2013
Guilherme User Profile

Hi my name is Guilherme, I work with tourism in Quetalfloripa, and I hope can help you in my city, with accommodation and tours, or maybe tips of place for dinner or go, beaches and other points of interest.
I'm a nice person, spontaneous and funny, we'll laugh together, believe me.
I love to know new people, I think that when we travel we are open (mind open, hearth open). For me this moments are specials and I give a real value for them.
I traveled to many places and have ever stayed in various types of locations, so I think I know what you need too. I know what is to arrive in a new place and to think: I am alone, I need to know someone, what I need to do first?
I'll help you with anything you need for to have a wonderful stay here in Floripa.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings