Sparkling clean4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.
Indoor fireplaceThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Ideal place to explore the best of Bavaria.
Very high standard and timelessly furnished house in a beautiful, natural setting and not far from main attractions in Bavaria and the airport. Easy access to the city of Munich. Suitable for large groups.
Laptop friendly workspace
1 king bed, 1 single bed, 1 floor mattress
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
1 queen bed, 1 floor mattress
1 king bed, 2 floor mattresses
1 sofa bed, 1 floor mattress
Check-in time is 5PM - 7PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox
If you are like paying good money for taking care of someone elses house, it's a very nice place to be. Jokes aside, the house and nature is very nice, but the host is terrible. The whole experience started when the host would not agree to cancel my reservation few hours after I …
Response from Christoph:
My experience with this guy can be read at his profile together with others so I'm not repeating it here. One addition, only: Using the credit card of your employer for a private party is quite .... well, I'm currently missing the word. At least I'm free to accept cancellations or not and I have chosen not to because it causes a lot of trouble for me. One should accept that. I think it is obvious that what he states here is at least a little exaggerated or does one believe there can be "a hundred warnings". The guest seems to be so upset because he regards them as specifically made for him. Besides, there are stickers to guide the guest from many different parts of the globe with different habits. This understood it might be helpful, for instance, to get to know (of course with a sticker) that the tap water is very clean and drinkable or that one can improve the smell on the toilet lighting a lighter. Those who don't want to know don't have to take it personal.
My worst experience of whole life and using airbnb my worst experience as well, we book entire house where as Christophe locked the good bed rooms and give us poor 2 rooms and beds , we are treated as prisoners , if we ask to solve he said you must cancel the booking due to Isp…
Response from Christoph:
Dear Abrar, you said, the house was not cleaned properly. Why did you not state that in the many conversations I had to have with you? Have you just created this issue in order to have better arguments? Well, you got on our nerves from the beginning when you questioned the terms of your booking involving me into long fruitless discussions. You refused to let the cleaning lady continue her work when you arrived hours before check-in. You did not respect the house rules. Shortly before checkout you texted me saying you'd be leaving at 1:30 pm instead of 10 am, although our cleaning lady was already traveling to the premises. When you did not want to leave on time nor willing to pay € 50 penalty I had to tell you I'd be calling the police. That made you run away like a burglar! You left our poor cleaning lady waiting for you out in the cold for 30 minutes. You have proven a very rude person, you have been very impolite to her according what she has told me. It fits very well into what I know from you. It was not enough for you to have a temperature of 25 degrees inside the house (indeed our heating system measures the temperature and produces a graph), instead you put the thermostat to 28, the maximum possible. Now you are telling me you are freezing by this tropical temperatures? Maybe if you have been completely naked... but even then it's hard to believe. Regarding the choice of bedrooms we've of course chosen the best ones but were not content with one of them and we gave you another one. It's not correct that you said both rooms were not to your liking and better rooms existed, especially because you've seen all rooms. And why should should we keep you away from the better rooms? To get a bad rating? This doesn't make sense. For someone who got a very cheap last minute booking you made a lot of trouble and I hoped I had not accepted this booking from you. Best regards, Christoph
Arrived late at 7pm which is quite dark and we still have to search for the keys in his garden which took us quite some time under the cold weather . A lot of rules to follow, but clean and big in overall . Just that the location is very bad . Be mindful if anyone wanna visit Mun…
According to his contract, he has a lot of house rules and is quick to charge for even the tiniest damages. We did not have a problem with it, but I was very nervous to touch anything in the house. The house itself is nice and large, and we were able to fit a group of 16 at the h…
I love to travel and to meet people from abroad. That's why I like hosting. I love nature & sports in the nature be it in winter or in summer.
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.