AAA 3, MGM, SIGNATURE DELUXE SUITE.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

* MGM, Signature Deluxe (Junior) Suite.

* Picture Shown In The Listings is for reference only.

* We have Junior Suite in Tower -1, Tower -2 & Tower 3,
respectively.

* Monthly Rent, Bulk Booking Rates Differs, Please ask for details.

The space

THE SUITE DESCRIPTION ;

* Size ; 550 Sq.Ft.

* Signature Deluxe Suite, Also called Junior or Studio Suite.

* 1 King Bed & 1 Pullover Sofa Bed.

* Study Table With 2 Chairs & Love Seat.

* Walking Closet, Safe, Kitchenette With Basic Amenities.

* Cooker, Tea / Coffee Maker.

* 1 Full Bath With Jet Tub & Separate Shower.

* TV/DVD Player, I-Home Clock Radio, Intercom, Landline.

* Wifi internet.

Guest access

You Will Have Full Access To All The Facilities Provided by MGM Signature Towers Including Lazy River Access, Unless Its Restricted For Any Events Or Stated Otherwise.

Interaction with guests

We can be available in person at any given time with a 2 hours notice.

Other things to note

ADDITIONAL CHARGES ;

1) Upgrade (Optional) ;

* Upgrade Options will be provided once booking is confirmed, Extra charges may apply, Upon agreement the payment will be requested through AIRBNB payment method.

2) Housekeeping (Optional) ;

Housekeeping services is not included in the reservation cost, The price list for housekeeping services is placed in the room, Please send us a message through AIRBNB for any housekeeping needs, Additional Charges applies based on the price list.

3) Admin Fee ;

Admin fee is $ 35.00, per stay per booking, This charge is an additional charge other than the pricing and special offers given, if any, The admin fee is not included in the reservation cost. We will request you the admin fee charge through AIRBNB after booking is confirmed on or before check in.

4) Pet Fee ;

We allow pets in all our properties, A charge of $100.00 per pet per stay (Non Refundable) applies, Once booking is confirmed, We will request the pet fee through AIRBNB payment method.

5) Late Checkout Fee ; $75.00 Per Hour will be charged in the event of late check out after 11.00 AM, unless and agreed otherwise, in writing, through AIRBNB message thread.

6) Extra Service & Charges ;

Any charges occurred during stay (Housekeeping, Room Service, Bars, Coffee Shops, Laundry etc), shall be paid directly to the hotel, Should we receive any charges during your stay, We will request you the payment through AIRBNB upon check out within 60 days.

NOTE ;

By booking our units, Its considered that all the above charges is agreed by the guest as a part of our terms and conditions, unless and agreed otherwise in writing.

Sincerely,
A A A Tourism.


Amenities
Pets allowed
Lift
Internet
Family/kid friendly

Prices
Cleaning Fee $246 NZD
Security Deposit $140 NZD
Weekly Discount: 1%
Weekend Price $246 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
Check in time is 4PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

* EXPECTED TO TREAT THE SUITE AS ITS YOURS.

* MGM SIGNATURE TOWER RULES MUST BE FOLLOWED AT ALL TIMES, WITHOUT EXCEPTION .

* ALL THE GUESTS WILL BE ASKED FOR VALID ID AT THE FRONT DESK.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

35 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Zachary User Profile
September 2017
They made a mistake on booking and were not able to get booked .
A A A Tourism. User Profile
Response from A A A Tourism.:
Thank you so much for your great review! We look forward to hosting you and your family/friends on your next trip to the fabulous Las Vegas !!! Many Thanks, Mohammad & Team.
September 2017

Mark User Profile
July 2017
The room was not good. Several issues needed fixed. The safe did not work . The cold water handle on the tub was broken once the water was turned on it could not be turned off. Both sinks were clogged and would not drain. Very unhappy with this host. All they had to say was someone stayed yesterday with no problems and we should have taken care of the sink when we first found out about it. After fixing the other 2 issues we were upset with the wasted time and just wanted to goto sleep and take care of it in the morning. After this we decided to leave and find another place to stay at. We expected alot more for the price that we had paid. $1000 wasted. Vegas got the best of us on this gamble.

John User Profile
July 2017
Place was clean and felt welcomed as soon as I checked in.
A A A Tourism. User Profile
Response from A A A Tourism.:
Thank you so much for your kind review. We look forward to staying in one of your fabulous units again soon!
July 2017

Angelica User Profile
April 2017
Such a amazing host! The place was great! Absolutely loved our stay!
A A A Tourism. User Profile
Response from A A A Tourism.:
Appreciate you kind review, See you soon, Please refer us to your family / friends visiting Vegas. See You Soon, THANK YOU !!!
April 2017

James User Profile
October 2016
The place was great and as described. Awesome view with a balcony and Josh was quick to answer any questions we had.

Juan Pablo User Profile
September 2016
Excellent place for 4 people with great view. Ultimate vegas experience. Our flight arrived early and we were able to use the facilities while our room was ready! The place was clean, enough towels for everyone and fridge for our beverages.

Kelli User Profile
September 2016
Had a wonderful experience staying at the signature @ MGM grand. The rooms were beautiful, spacious, had everything we needed, and was a great location. Communication with the host was easy. Would highly recommend staying here!

This host has 779 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Las Vegas, Nevada, United StatesJoined in February 2014
A A A Tourism. User Profile

Mohammad Alam.
Position ; President & CEO.
CompanTourism Inc. Las Vegas, Since March 2014.
Responsibilities ; Marketing, Promotion & Business Development.



A Young Entrepreneur Travelled Across The World !!!

Professional, Friendly, Working with Real Estate, Hospitality, Travel & Tourism Business Since 2004, Across The Major Tourist Destination's In The World !!!

Love to meet people from all backgrounds, Hospitality is passion more than business !!!

And Here I am, In Las Vegas To Host, Serve & Provide The Whole New Experience In Hospitality & Service.

Cheerzzz !!!
Mohammad Alam.

Languages: Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi, العربية
Response rate: 96%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings