ENTIRE HOLLYWOOD LOFT -2 QUEEN BEDS
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Entire brand new Hollywood high-rise loft centrally located on Sunset Blvd. 2 Queen Beds, Gorgeous Views, FREE Valet Parking, FREE WiFi, 42" TV, Gym, Cinema Room, Full Kitchen, Dishwasher, Central AC, Heat. Minutes to Walk of Fame, Nightlife, Shopping, Metro

The space

*Note this apartment is low priced because it is brand new. The price will go up after more reviews.

Welcome to Hollywood Lux Flat! All brand new apartment and furniture! Enjoy the spacious open floor-plan luxurious loft apartment
overlooking Hollywood. A wall of windows provides plenty of light and view of Hollywood and Los Angeles!

APARTMENT FEATURES:
• Sleeps 4
• You get the entire apartment
• 2 Gorgeous Modern queen beds
• FREE Valet Parking and regular parking
• FREE WiFi
• Gym
• 42" 1080p HD Smart TV
• 100% Non-Smoking
• High-rise Loft Style
• Laundry Facility
• Full Kitchen
• Granite Countertops
• Stainless steel appliances
• Full Size Refrigerator
• Dishwasher, Microwave, Full Size Stove
• Microwave, Toaster, Coffee Maker
• Central Air conditioning and Heat
• All brand new furniture and apartment
• High Ceilings
• Walk In Closet
• Hardwood Floors
• Bathtub
• Hand Soap
• Shampoo
• Cleaned by professional maids
• Pot, Pan, Dishes, Silverware, Pillows, Towels, Hair Dryer, Iron and Ironing Board, all provided
• On Site Patrol and Security
• Controlled Access
• Gated Access
• Elevators
• Historic Building
• Media Center
• New/Renovated Interior
• Spoken languages: English, Russian, Spanish
• Airport pickup available for extra fee

Relax and unwind in our very comfortable queen beds with UltraPlus Mattresses, 800 thread count sheets.

Guest access

You get the entire apartment to yourself with full access to all the amenities.

Interaction with guests

Please send a note inquiring about availability before attempting to book.

My helpers or I are available for help 24/7 by phone, text, email, and through Airbnb.

I am here to help you have an awesome experience and want to come back :) If there's anything I can do to make your stay more enjoyable please don't hesitate to ask!

Other things to note

• Early luggage drop off can be possible. Please make arrangements beforehand.
• The apartment is cleaned by two maids
• Self Check-in available


Amenities
Lift
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $28 NZD / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee $77 NZD
Security Deposit $141 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 11AM

• No Smoking
• No Parties
• Enjoy your stay :)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

232 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rhea User Profile
August 2017
Not worth the price we paid! View is not as shown! My 1st time with Airbnb ... not sure I'll use again. ️

Molly User Profile
August 2017
Stayed here last minute and everything was great check in was easy and location was perfect. Parking also was very convenient. Space is very open and lovely !

Austin User Profile
August 2017
"Kate's" place is not worth staying at!!! First, directions were very confusing on how to get it. We called the number listed with no answer, thankfully we were able to gain entry. Photos are misleading! The views you see from the windows are not accurate. There is a huge building right by the room, you can't see what is imagined. The place itself is also misleading. Items on counters don't exist and the bathroom is totally basic. The floor is peeling up and is really gross. GROSS LINENS! I laid in bed and looked down, the sheets were disgusting. My sheet had a 16x4 inch stain on it. I slept without the sheet. Beds were terrible! Both beds sloped in the middle. Imagine two sumo wrestlers body slamming the middle. Yup, that's what to expect. At least I got an email at 3am from "Kate" checking in to see how we were (URL HIDDEN)

Lauren User Profile
August 2017
Checking in wasn't easy. When you buzz in, make sure you open BOTH doors while it's still buzzing. Otherwise you're locked out of the building and just standing in the parking lot. We stood inside the gate waiting for an answer from the host (which came three hours later) until we figured that out.

Xamber User Profile
August 2017
Everything was more or less as expected. The apartment is ever so slightly more run down then in the picture- but no real complaints about the space. My only real issue was Kate's communications.

Rachel User Profile
July 2017
Overall, this was a decent place for the price. In retrospect, I should have spent a little extra to just stay in a hotel. My main complaint is the lack of communication from the host. The directions to check in were confusing, and when I tried to enter the code listed on the directions, the callbox was not accepting it. I never got a response from the host. I had to manually look through each tenant's name to find the room number. The apartment was pretty clean-there were some shades that were broken off so people in the adjacent building could see right into your apartment. The light above the mirror didn't work-that was a bummer. And we were only given 5 towels for a three night stay. The location was good.. I felt safe here because of the security. Again, the lack of communication was frustrating, but I would recommend staying here if you're just looking to save money. We were only in the apartment at night, anyway.

Emma User Profile
July 2017
Hi its comfy but not simple . It's a quick uber to central Hollywood . 3 mins 10 bucks . . Food shopping is 10 mins away . Turn left past macdonalds on right . A big supermarket.

This host has 2500 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Beverly Hills, California, United StatesJoined in November 2013
Kate User Profile

Hi I'm Kate born and raised in Los Angeles, California. I enjoy cinema, music, concerts, dancing and being active. You can call me fashion forward I stay up to to date with all the trends and pop culture itself. I enjoy meeting people from all over the world, I find it fascinating and exciting. I love sharing my knowledge of my hometown with others. I write music and sing in a pop group. You may sometimes find me performing at the local night clubs and such. I am here to show you the best Los Angeles has to offer and make sure you have a wonderful stay. I also have a brand new car in case you feel like being chauffered at an extra cost.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Kate’s place.
Kate
Ana helps host.
Ana

The neighbourhood

Similar listings