Skip to content
Entire serviced apartment

Main Sq (200m)-Wita Stwosza St- VAT incl.

CityAparts

Main Sq (200m)-Wita Stwosza St- VAT incl.

6 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean7 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience90% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

The apartment is located in old town, in the centre of all tourist attractions, exactly 2 minutes walking distance to main square.

* ACTUAL PHOTOS PRESENTED *

Amenities

Cable TV
Essentials
Heating
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 2 sofas

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

112 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Alain User Profile
Alain
April 2018
Nice host wich gave us good information, very good location, nice apartment. We will come back at Cityapart
Annie User Profile
Annie
April 2018
Great location, nice host and place. Only complaint is there was no shampoo/conditioner/body wash and no cooking supplies (cooking oil, etc.) overall, very good
CityAparts User Profile
Response from CityAparts:
Where are not supposed to provide, however there were 5ml shampoos in small packs in the apartment next the extra toilet papers. We do not provide "cooking oil, etc." in the apartments and we are not required to provide.
April 2018
Andriy User Profile
Andriy
March 2018
nice place. very close to everything.
Philip User Profile
Philip
February 2018
Central location. Convenient check in. A lovely modern apartment.
Anastasiia User Profile
Anastasiia
January 2018
Really clean apartments with a good communication to the local transport) Good kitchen equipment and they have everything you need
Grzegorz User Profile
Grzegorz
November 2017
Very well located apartment, located 200m from the Main Square and all of the attractions in the Old Town area. Very nice and respondive host. Would stay there again if visiting Wroclaw any time soon.
Jarosław User Profile
Jarosław
October 2017
highly recommended host :-)

Hosted by CityAparts

Wrocław, PolandJoined in January 2015
CityAparts User Profile
366 Reviews
7 References
Verified
CityAparts is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Dear Guests, Experienced and hospitable, we are offering you comfort and privacy in our apartments at good rates besides our help, friendship and goodwill. We would be glad to accommodate you Kind wishes CityAparts
Languages: English, Türkçe
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings