Master Double Bedroom...Large open plan kitchen...
Beautiful Apt in Luxury 5* Resort
Hosted by James
James is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

2 bedroom, 2 bathroom 1st Floor Apartment in the stunning award winning 5* Melia Tortuga Resort.
Fully furnished with quality fixtures and fittings & modern fully equipped kitchen.
Private balcony, located close to the main pool and stunning beach!

The space

Being on the first floor and located at the lower end of the development means that this is one of the quietest apartments available in the Tortuga Beach Resort.
Also only a few apartments have their own private balcony.
The apartment is only 50mts from the beautiful Ponta Preta beach.

Guest access

Free access to the 2 main pools as well the kids pool. Free use of the gym and once you have checked in and supplied card details as security you will be allowed to use the numerous bars, restaurants and spa facilities and have them booked to your room. All inclusive options are available but are subject to availability.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Gym
Kitchen

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
John User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 63 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Al Ousseynou User Profile
May 2016
Thanks to James the stay was great, We stayed for 11 days but they were no house keeping coming over to clean the apartment, Apart from that everything was good I would stay again and would recommend it
James User Profile
Response from James:
Hi Al Apologies for house keeping not coming by during your stay. Usually they would come and carry out a full clean and linen change half way thru when someone stays for more than a week. I will find out why this wasn't carried out but glad you enjoyed your stay and had a good time. Many thanks James
May 2016

Peter User Profile
June 2015
James was very helpful and quick to respond to our booking enquiry which led to a great week staying at his place on Tortuga. His property was spotlessly clean on arrival and is packed with all the essential kit (and much much more) to make for an extremely comfortable stay. The property is in a great position within the resort, very close to one of the main pools, which you can view from the balcony, and half way between the hotel and the beach. Its a great place to stay if you want to use the pools and key facilities, but are happy to do your own breakfast/lunch and then head into Santa Maria for the evening and the local partying !

Laura User Profile
June 2015
we had a really great holiday. The apartment was very nice and there was nothing been missing . The pool and beach were very nice and also very close to the apartment. Without any problem we get to St.Maria and the supermarket. Unfortunately the apartment was not as clean as hoped. However there was a vacuum cleaner available, so we could cleaner the apartment itself. We were in this apartment with four adults and it was enough space in the the rooms, two bathrooms and we had a very nice holiday.
James User Profile
Response from James:
Thanks Laura and i'm glad you had a great holiday. Sorry you had to give the place a once over with the vacuum cleaner when you arrived, they are usually very thorough at preparing the property. Hopefully see you again in the future and all the best....
June 2015

Sibylle User Profile
January 2016
Es hat alles super geklappt! James antwortet immer innerhalb weniger Stunden und Informiert einem über alles sehr detailliert und klar. Transfer und Check in haben bestens funktioniert! Wir sind sehr zufrieden und hatten einen wundervollen Urlaub.

Yvonne User Profile
October 2015
Die Kommunikation mit James war problemlos. Er hatte für uns die Abholung vom Flughafen organisiert. Das großzügige Apartment liegt sehr schön in der Anlage nahe des größten Swimming Pools. Die Betten sind sehr bequem. Es gibt drei Pools in der Anlage und jede Menge Liegen. Die Mitarbeiter des Melia Ressorts sind sehr freundlich und serviceorientiert. Der Strand ist breit und es gibt auch hier viel Platz und jede Menge Liegen. Einziger Wermutstropfen ist, dass es im Wasser viele Steine gibt und man bei der Brandung aufpassen muss, dass man sich nicht verletzt. Das Essen im Ressort ist auch nicht berühmt. Aber man kann mit dem Taxi für 3-4 EUR nach Santa Maria fahren und dort in den Restaurants besser essen. Der Wellnessbereich im Hotel ist wunderbar und die Massagen erschwinglich. Das W-LAN ist im Poolbereich kostenlos, könnte aber schneller sein.

Val-d'Isère, FranceJoined in January 2015
James User Profile
Hi I'm originally from London but now based in Val D'Isere, France. Working as a ski instructor in winter and building work in summer. I bought the apartment in the Tortuga Beach resort approx 5yrs ago and can safely say i'm happy to have bought on this development as it sure…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings