Light appartement in trendy BoLo
Light appartement in trendy BoLo
2 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nice and confortable place for two adults & max 2 kids. Near centre in nice upcoming area. Away from turism but all on walking distance. So a quite spot to relax and enjoy your stay in Amsterdam! I have a cat.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $59 NZD
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michel User Profile
September 2017
Meeke is a fantastic guest, she make me feel welcome and confortable. The flat is very quiet and large with a lot of light 100% recomended

Galen User Profile
June 2017
Meeke's apartment is perfectly situated. I come to Amsterdam once or twice a year and have learned to avoid the center as much as possible. Neighborhoods like the one Meeke lives in feel more like the true experience of the city and give a much more human-scale vibe. Tram lines and bike lanes are nearby that will take you anywhere in the city. Within a block or two you have just about any amenity you need, from bikes to restaurants to groceries. During our visit, Meeke was on vacation and we had the opportunity to have a feline companion. I have cats myself, so the company was welcome and the care was generally easy. We loved the balcony during nice weather and the rest of the apartment was comfortably appointed and thoughtfully decorated. I would definitely recommend Meeke's apartment for a great experience in Amsterdam.

Emre User Profile
October 2015
Meeke's place is very cozy, charming and bright. Everything described on the listing was quite accurate. Meeke was extremely hospitable and made us feel at home. She provided us lots of touristic useful information, as well as guides and her suggestions in a printed out format. She welcomed us with some fresh fruits, snacks and a bottle of nice vine. The apartment was moderately clean, including 2 rooms with one air bed on the ground and one pretty comfortable queen size bed. However, the sofa bed also where my cousin prefer to sleep at was reasonably comfortable. The location (next to the Erasmus Park) and public transportation options are quite comfortable. From the Rembrandtplein district, where the nightlife is going on, you should take a taxi which costs about 15-20 Euros. The apartment is located at a walking distance to the Jordaan district which is quite lovely in terms of restaurants, cafes, bars etc... I would definitely recommend Meeke's flat for your Amsterdam experience...

Sonia User Profile
September 2015
Meeke's place was perfect. Near to the center, the tram is 2 mins away, very cozy, nice bars and restaurants around. We felt homelike. We didn't meet Meeke, but the handover of the keys was perfect. Meeke welcomed us with a bottle of wine. Thanks! Hope we see us next time :)

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in October 2013
Meeke User Profile
Languages: English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings