Beauty Suite - Margarita Real Hotel

Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Rounded by beautiful beaches, it is located near de best malls, restaurants and diversion parks, without losing quiet and peace. It has 2 rooms, equiped kitchen, TV, sofabed, children activities, swimming pool, free WiFi.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

As a hotel, is not allowed stay in rooms other than those of booked people. Similarly, no pets allowed in the hotel. Smoking is not permitted.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Caracas Metropolitan District, VenezuelaJoined in January 2015
Wilmer User Profile

Hola, soy deportista y mi disciplina es la Apnea, en el plano pofesional me desempeño como ingeniero. Soy una persona interesada en conocer dierentes culturas y lugares, me gustan los libros, me gusta la música, disfrutar de una buena película y por supuesto una buena conversación.
Como huesped o anfitrión creo que lo importante es la cordialidad y el respeto para con la contraparte. Como anfitrión me gusta dar muchas indicaciones y recomendaciones de los hermosos lugares que pueden conocer en mi ciudad y mi país.
Hi, I'm a sport player and I practice freediving, my job is as engineer. I'm interested in know different cultures and places, I like books, music, I enjoy a good movie, and of course I enjoy a nice conversation.
As host and guest I think the most important is been cordial and respectful with the other part. As a host I use to give advices about beautiful and amazing places that people could know in my city and country.

Languages: English, Español
Similar listings