Dining area
Entire Flat Berger Street by U4

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

New renovated apartment just less than a minute away from the U4 underground and bus links. A spacious, private living area directly by the best bars and shops in the city. Direct link to Frankfurt Central Station HBF (8mins) (Ubahn) and to Messe (9mins)

The space

The flat has 70 qm in total, it has been completely renovated two years ago before we moved in and we have painted it in the beginning of the year.
In the bedroom there is a very comfortable bed (160x200) with high-end Tempur mattress, where two people can sleep. In the living room there is a large corner sofa (110 x 240) where one person can sleep. The bathroom is modern with a shower. In addition there is a full kitchen with nice stove/oven, American fridge, dish washer and a washing machine.

The living room with the sofa-bed is separated from the other rooms by a long corridor. Every room has a door so you have great privacy. The bedroom is very quiet and looks towards the inner courtyard. The high ceilings and long windows make the atmosphere serene and welcoming.

Guest access

We will try to accommodate your needs as best as possible, just let us know if you need anything else.

We have a full kitchen, which you can use to prepare food - the dishwasher takes care of the washing up.

In the bathroom you will find shampoo, liquid soap, hand soap and moisturiser, a hairdryer, shower and hand towels.

Interaction with guests

You will be alone in the flat but we have a friend in the building who can help and you can reach us via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) or on our mobile numbers.

We are very sociable hosts. Eager to recommend the best places to wine and dine, sights and activities during your stay if we are in town. Between myself (Chris) and my partner (Beatriz) we speak English, German, Portuguese & Spanish.

Other things to note

We will schedule a location and time for you to pick up the keys or a friend will let you in.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 1PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 25 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 42
Security Deposit: 840
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 1PM - 10PM

No smoking in the flat.
For Security Reasons we ask you don't bring any unaccounted for guests into the apartment. Take care of the keys, they are expensive to change (approximately 400€)!


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Krzysztof User Profile
September 2016
Appartment was exacly as described - very well located (just 1min to U4; many restaurants in walking distance), very clean and confortable. 2 separates rooms + bathroom + kitchen and dinning room. Beatriz was very nice and helpfull - thanks for hospitality.

Juan Ignacio User Profile
September 2016
The communication with both Chris and Beatriz was very smooth throughout the whole process, both before and during our stay. They are kind and welcoming, helpful, and the apartment looks exactly as in the pictures. The location is extremely hard to beat! I would definitely recommend!

Dale User Profile
August 2016
The flat was as described. The Berger Street area is a phenomenal experience with shopping, great dining, parks, and nightlife all combined into a safe and walkable adventure in the heart of Frankfurt. Chris and Beatrix had great communications and helped us when we needed them. Inside the flat is very quaint with a unique layout that allows it to be quiet for relaxing with only a short stair climb to the flat from the outside. We had everything we needed.

Gustavo User Profile
August 2016
I had such a good time that I extended my stay for 1 week more. :) Beatriz and Chris are awesome hosts!

Gustavo User Profile
August 2016
Great stay at Chris' and Beatriz's place!! The apartment is super well located, right at Berger Str., with lots of stores, markets, restaurants and U-bahn line right at your door. The apartment was really clean, spacious and comfy. Great bed, complete kitchen with all appliances you may need and lots of closet space. Beatriz and Chris are THE BEST host ever, always willing to help and super available to answer any questions I may have, give lots of suggestions of what to do in the city and to solve any problems we had. We liked it so much that we extended our stay for 5 more days :) Beatriz and Chris, thanks so much for all the support! Loved it!

Katie User Profile
July 2016
The apartment was just as pictured and the location was awesome! So close to public transport and the many great pubs and restaurants of Bergerstrasse. Would definitely start again.

Rachel User Profile
June 2016
Lovely apartment and great neighbourhood! Chris and Beatriz good communicators overall fantastic hosts! Thanks!

Frankfurt, GermanyJoined in July 2014
Chris User Profile

Like everyone else in Frankfurt we work hard and try to make the best out of our free time. We enjoy dining out, watching shows, organising day trips with friends, and having friends over. We also love to travel to new places as well as to visit family and friends. Because we have family in the Germany, UK and in Brazil, these are frequent destinations. However, we have visited several countries in the western continent and have a long list of places to see!

Beatriz runs a wine group for a community of expats in Frankfurt, a group that is very active and meet a few times per month at different locations in the city.
Chris plays piano beautifully.

We both enjoy practicing sports, mainly running and going to the gym.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Português
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings