Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Spacious studio 60m2 with partial sea view.

Sylvie User Profile

Spacious studio 60m2 with partial sea view.

Entire apartment
5 guests1 bedroom3 beds1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Sylvie is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Independent and charming 60m2 studio flat with terrace situated on a private property. There is a partial sea view through the pine trees. It has its own private street entrance. At walking distance to beach, restaurants, shops, buses and taxis.


Air conditioning
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM and check out by 11AM


Step-free access to the bathroom
Handheld shower head


63 Reviews

Anneli User Profile
October 2018
Sylvie’s studio is spacious with a nice big bathroom. The balcony also have room enough for you and could be a nice place to have a meal. We had unfortunately problems with the traffic noise from the close highway. In spite of that, we had a very good sleep as it was calm during …
Sylvie User Profile
Response from Sylvie:
Hi Anneli. I am very sorry to read about the fact that you were bothered by the street noise (there is no highway). Some guests expect being in the country side but as I keep saying Santa Ponsa is not a little village, it's a town. However, I am very surprised about the smell of damp, the mould you are talking about of the studio and the towels. This is the first time that I have such comments, I wish you would have said something to me and I would have at the least changed the towels. I am sorry that you felt that way. I am glad that your nights were fine.
October 2018
Malene User Profile
October 2018
Sylvie is really sneet and helpful
Tamas User Profile
October 2018
Nice studio, good location. The photos from the appartament are accurate. Sylvie’s recommendations were also good.
Aruna User Profile
September 2018
Thank you Sylvie, you helped us to make our stay in Mallorca exceptional. The flat was very cozy and comfortable. Sylvie was a wonderful host, and always approachable. She had fruits and drinks for us in the fridge, explained and gave us many tips for things to do and see! we wil…
Sylvie User Profile
Response from Sylvie:
Thank you so much Aruna. It makes my day when I see that my guests enjoyed their stay. I hope to see and Patrick again. A bientôt peut être.
September 2018
Fred User Profile
September 2018
We really enjoyed everything about it, its location ,quietness , coziness and meals in the balcony.... Highly recommend! Sylvie also gave us great tips on where to eat and has been very engaging throughout!
Charles User Profile
September 2018
Great studio apartment within easy driving distance of the beach, Palma and all other areas of the island. With the highways the furthest point away is only about 1 hour drive. Sylvie was very communicative and sent us tips for local restaurants and markets.
Tim User Profile
September 2018
Sylvie is welcoming, talkative and responds quickly. The apartment is in residential area so there is no café or restaurant around the corner. Which would be nice, when it would be quite, but it’s above a noisy road. The bathroom is big and totally ok, the bed contains of a pile…
Sylvie User Profile
Response from Sylvie:
I am sorry that you have not read the description and nor looked at the photos provided before booking. Santa Ponsa is a town, it is not a quiet village in the mountains like you spent few nights before. And yes sometimes there is more noise than it should because people don't respect the speed limit but there is no problem at night. I have always called the small kitchen basic & functional. I've never made false promises like coffee machine, dishwasher or ceramic knives. Before each new guests I verify personally the dishes. So I apologise if you felt you had to clean them beforehand again. Which is a bit ironic as you left my place in such a disgusting state. I am happy to provide you with photos to refresh your memory. For information, the bed is an IKEA bed, constituted of a "sommier", a mattress of 18cm and then a mattress protector of 6cm thickness. I am surprised you had troubles with it. As I pointed out to you many times, I couldn't have accepted for you to check out late as new guests were due at 14h. But you will have read this in my review already. As you were so intoxicated by the amount of empty bottles you left, around 20+- in 2 nights, you probably thought you spoke to me but...
September 2018

Hosted by Sylvie

Santa Ponça, SpainJoined in January 2015
Sylvie User Profile
63 Reviews
Sylvie is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am often told that I have a great sense of humour and that I am very friendly. I enjoy meeting people from different countries and cultures. I love to travel and I particularly like Rome, Italy. I enjoy cooking very much and everywhere I travel to I tend to attend a cooking cl…
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood