Skip to content
Entire house

3 bedroomed house WIFI, BBQ & bikes

3 bedroomed house WIFI, BBQ & bikes

8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

This is a 3 bedroomed plus sofa bed in living room and two bathrooms. Private balcony overlooking communal swimming pool. Large garden with BBQ and dinning table & chairs for 8 people. The house is 5 mins walk from vibrant strip and 8 mins from beach

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating
Air conditioning
Washer
Cancellations

2 Reviews

Knut Terje User Profile
April 2016
We (6 adult men) had four fantastic days in Cabo Roig cycling 300 km+ in the area. Walking distanse to restaurants and shopping. + Nice pool area + Quiet neighbourhood + sufficient outdoor furniture - kitchen and kitchen inventory was not very clean - Internet not working - Too…
Martin User Profile
Response from Martin:
Thank you for your review. As you know I do not live there and I rely on someone else to ensure that everything is okay. That person lives on the street where the house is and if you had a complaint about anything, including cleanliness of the house, he would have sorted it had you told him. As you know the cleaning fee is paid directly to him on arrival. There was a temporary problem with the WIFI which has now been fixed and it is working fine. The rules in the pool area are for everybody's safety and enjoyment. We have been coming here as a family for the last 16 years and the children have always enjoyed it. There is plenty to accupy children such as Waterpark, carnival, theme park at Benidorm for a day trip along with a number of safe beaches within minutes of the house.
April 2016

Tina User Profile
September 2015
Het was een fantastisch verblijf! Thanks Martin :)

Hosted by Martin

Dublin, IrelandJoined in January 2015
Martin User Profile
2 Reviews
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings