Skip to content
The ViewThe Classic's Room
Entire apartment

Maison du Film au Centre-Ville

Ania, Karen & Wladimir

Maison du Film au Centre-Ville

12 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
12 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

visiting/with business, you'll find our penthouse perfectly fit for your staying.
Having an outstanding emplacement in the heart of Bucharest can offer you many benefits. The perfect mix: Location, Artistic Touch & Great View. A must try experience

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Spa
Washer

House Rules

We only expect our guest to use with care our spaces. Otherwise we are highly flexible with any needs & demands.
Very important, cleaning is performed before & after checkin

Availability

159 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ronald User Profile
Ronald
June 2018
Great place. We 11 total slept comfortably here. Amazing location and amazing view of the city from this apartment. Rapid communication from host. Excellent tips of the city. Elevator fits 2 people at a time; take to 7th floor and walk up one flight on stairs to 8. Check out by …
Mark User Profile
Mark
May 2018
We had a great stay with 10 friends. The original appartment was not available at the last time, but Wlad replied to us quick and gave us a more luxurious appartment. He knew local places and shared them with us, and replied quick when we had questions. Bucarest is also a great c…
Doris User Profile
Doris
April 2018
We had a great stay! perfect location
Konstantinos User Profile
Konstantinos
March 2018
The host was friendly but late during check in (he came one hour later). The house is really in the center next to everything but noisy enough. However we could sleep well. The flat was not very clear: dust on balconies, mattresses were a bit dirty, a small spider in one bedroom…
Ania, Karen & Wladimir User Profile
Response from Ania, Karen & Wladimir:
Our guest was late changed check in time 2 times. because of trafic issues at the border. so we invited our guest to have a coffee until we are there. downstairs. and communicate with us once arrived. my building is surrounded by a huge parking. the biggest one in the center. there is also a parking place but because it s the center everybody s using it. however it s very easy to find parking the easyest in the center area as we are surrounded by hundred of parking places. we always properly clean our place. i guess a small spider is something anybody can miss. every guest can be sure they ll find both parking and a clean space. and if anytime anyone signals us a clening issue at check in we ll always remake it. not an issue. still thank you for the feedback we ll improve based on it ! we always learn ! you are always most welcomed !
March 2018
Javier User Profile
Javier
March 2018
The apartment is very big and all the bedrooms and beds are huge. Amazing location and views. They were very kind letting us leave the apartment a bit later than we should have.
Richard User Profile
Richard
February 2018
A group of 8 of us stayed at the apartment for one night in February. We communicated with Vlad who responded quickly and made life easy for us with clear directions and instructions. Vlad also met us on site and showed us around. The Apartment was as pictured, there are 4 doubl…
LeVan User Profile
LeVan
February 2018
Great location with great hosts. Place is amazing we enjoyed to stay there. only teapot is missing there, hope they will fix this soon ))

Hosted by Ania, Karen & Wladimir

Bucharest, RomaniaJoined in April 2014
Ania, Karen & Wladimir User Profile
1874 Reviews
Verified
We are a young team. A group of young entrepreneurs & athletes from Bucharest. We love traveling, our gym, our work, meeting new people, communication, movies & our blogs. I hope you'll find us the perfect hosts. we'll be there 24/7 & do our best to make your staying in B…
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings