Relaxing view from the guest roomA view of the Sofa and Dining Room
SESTRIERE-OLYMPICS SKI AND GOLF
SESTRIERE-OLYMPICS SKI AND GOLF

Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

6 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Beautiful apartment, lovely view of the mountains. Southwest exposure. 1 double bedroom with private bathroom, 1 bedroom with 2 bunk beds (4 beds in the bedroom) and private bathroom, living room, kitchen, ski box, garage.

The space

Apartment of about 120 sqm on the third floor with elevator; Beautiful living room with large sofas and TV and dining table for eight people, kitchen, 1 master bedroom with private bath (hydromassage), 1 kids bedroom with 4 beds and private bathroom, 1 studio with private bathroom. Parking place. The apartment is ideally located, 10 minutes from the slopes and 5 minutes from the center of Sestriere. Bus stop for the slopes in front of the entrance to the condo


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 6
Check In: 3PM - 8PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 50 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: 166
Security Deposit: 1656
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM

Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Javier User Profile
February 2016
Excelenete apartamaneto, comodo, amplio y moderno, 5 estrellas, claramente repetiremos.

This host has 131 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in May 2012
Fulvia User Profile

My name is Fulvia, married, 2 kids.
Fan of travels, theatre, arts in general. Special passion for interior home design.
I like to meet and host travelling people.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings