Twins beds with private bathroom, great view
Hosted by Zita
Zita is the host.
2 guests
3 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
3 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Room for 2 with private bathroom. One bed is 1.5 square and the other is 1 square. It has a private bathroom.
translated by Google

Cuarto para 2 con baño privado. Una cama es de 1,5 plaza y la otra es de 1 plaza. Cuenta con baño privado.

The space

The coexistence is very quiet. The apartment is on a 13 floor with a spectacular view. There is a closed terrace so it can be occupied at any time of the year.
translated by Google

La convivencia es muy tranquila. El dpto esta en un 13 piso con una vista de espectacular. Hay una terraza cerrada por lo que se puede ocupar en cualquier momento del año.

Guest access

Kitchen, living, terrace, pool, balcony, table dinner
translated by Google

Kitchen, living, terrace, pool, balcony, table dinner

Interaction with guests

I will be attentive to what they need. Some weekend I travel to my parents' house.
translated by Google

Estare atenta a lo que necesiten. Algunos fin de semanas viajo a la casa de mis padres.

Other things to note

Beatiful view. You can see the wonderful Mountains
translated by Google

Beatiful view. You can see the wonderful Mountains


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Lift
Kitchen

Prices
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with doorman

Non smoking. No pets.
Keep the kitchen clean


Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

79 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rosie User Profile
December 2016
I would recommend staying at Zita's house if you are visiting Santiago! It's a great apartment in a very good location, and Zita is an excellent and friendly host!

Nicolas User Profile
June 2017
Super nice stay in Santiago, nice host and cool view

Chee Yin User Profile
March 2017
Good location

Raphael User Profile
February 2017
Zita's place is a great one to get around Santiago. It's not too far away from a metro station, and is in a good neighbourhood, with many markets and places to eat nearby.

Ching User Profile
February 2017
Zita has provided sufficient information of how to reach her home and the sightseeing tips. We arrived her home easily with taxi. The flat looks stylish but our room is dirty. The floor is covered by clothes or carpets and our legs feel itchy while standing on the room floor. Our beds even got worse, we felt itchy while lying down on them. We could not sleep well for 3 nights until the bed sheet and quilts were changed on the forth day. My husband got bug bites like spots on his legs. We wore jackets and long trousers instead of using the quilts.

Tia User Profile
February 2017
We loved staying at Zita's home. It's central, has a great view and comfortable beds. Zita was away but was still incredibly helpful for check in during our stay. Can't recommend highly enough.

Henrique User Profile
January 2017
Even though I wasn't able to spend the days there due to personal issues, Zita was really attentive and helped me on everything I needed (she was in Kyoto and still talked to me when I had some doubts). Unfortunately I couldn't visit Santiago, but if I have the chance to do so, I will look for her apartment for sure! Muchas gracias por todo, Zita, y desculpame por las molestias!

This host has 188 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Santiago, ChileJoined in October 2014
Zita User Profile

I love to exchange culture. When you accept the booking I will send you "how to reach to my home" and information about the places close to my apartament, it is very easy come to here from the airport or bus station. You can come any time because I will leave the keys in reception (Doorman 24 hrs) and when I visit my parents in my town, Ana María help me.

The apartament has 3 rooms. I use 1 and 2 rooms is for airbnb guest.

I have experience traveling to India, Thailand, Dubai, Qatar, Denmark, Brasil, Argentina. My last trip was in Japan, January 13 - March 4, 2017.

In May 2017 I will move to another apartament in the same floor. That apartament is much better!. It has 3 rooms also and it s biggest. I hope you can see it.
I have an second apartament. It s a private apartament for 1 or 2 people. It s in the same floor.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings