Skip to content
Accomodation in Chianti
Accomodation in Chianti
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Castellare in Chianti is a complex of 9 apartments beautifully renovated in Gaiole in Chianti. Suited for relaxing and for tourism in Tuscany. Nestled in the wood while being on the road Provincial. Discover it!



The space

Castellare in Chianti is a paradise! The apartment Rosmarino can accomodate 4 people with the possibility of a double sofa bed in the living room (4 + 2 pax)

Guest access

Exclusive private area outside with table and chairs, equipped kitchen, 1 double bedroom, 1 bedroom with two single beds. Bathroom with shower. Swimming pool (12mx6m) and shared gazebo area. Parking. Internet Wi-Fi.

Interaction with guests

Owners available for guests.

Other things to note

Zanzariere ad ogni finestra.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $176 NZD
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Respect towards the guests present in the complex.

Cancellations
Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
James User Profile
October 2015
What a great place. Fabulous scenery. Tucked away in the trees, this really is a great place to stay. All is as described. The host went to a lot of trouble when we arrived late. Sorted us out a place to eat, which was great too. Recommend.

Leslie User Profile
May 2015
This place looks better in the photos. It was hard to find and when we arrived, other people in the complex had to direct us to the woman who runs the check in. There were lots of papers to fill out. The apartment has large insects--even a worm-- on the walls and ceilings.(I understand that it is an apartment in the countryside, but obviously, no one came in to check that the apartment was ready.) The apartment also seemed to not have been aired out ina while. The wifi did not work inside the apartment. I wrote to then host telling her of our experience the day after, asking for a discount, but she never responded. It also is not clear from the photos that this is an apartment within a big structure with many other apartments.
Caterina User Profile
Response from Caterina:
Dear Leslie, I am sorry if you haven't found immediatly our complex. I have sent you the e-mail with directions and generally our guests find our complex without problems. You have booked the day for the night, maybe you were not organized too much. In any case, I was available at the phone to reply you. Re. papers to fill. This is the italian law, you have just filled a regular contract with 3 signatures and it takes 1 minute! The apartment was very clean, sometimes it happens that some insects come in because we are in the country side and they are not dangerous! I am sorry for internet Wi-Fi, our caretaker was available to help you. Maybe you should have ask her! Re. the reducing of price. I haven't received your request. In my description it is indicated that Castellare in Chianti has 9 apartments and I want underline that each apartment has own privacy. Best regards Caterina Paoletti
May 2015

Irène User Profile
May 2015
nous avons eu en cadeau de bienvenue une bouteille de chianti, sympa! mais petits problèmes de communication avec la personne chargée de notre accueil, pas d'internet, pas de téléphone, pas de chauffage( du moins pas d'explication précise pour la mise en marche), pas d'eau chaude à la douche!!

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Florence, ItalyJoined in January 2015
Caterina User Profile

I am 38 years old and I have three children. I know well the needs of travelers and I try to give the best for them. The guest is at the first place!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings