Enjoy the common area to have dinner, watch  movies and relaxClean, quiet, safe house.
Master Bed Bath near Beverly Hills
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cozy, quiet, and clean private bedroom and bathroom in a 3 bedroom townhouse by Grove near Beverly Hills--free WiFi, kitchen, comfy living room. Patio for smoking. Walk to museums, restaurants, bars, & shopping areas in Los Angeles. One Parking spot for an additional fee.

The space

The master bedroom accommodates 2 persons sharing a Full/Double bed.
It comfortably fits two and on request, we can provide an air mattress to accommodate up to 4 persons at a little additional cost.

Room has -
private bathroom with Bath tub
40" flat screen Samsung smart TV with Netflix
Two closets with hangers
5-drawer dresser
One nightstand
Full-length mirror
Ironing board with iron
Extra bed upon request.

The private bathroom includes a full shower and bath and large window.
Enjoy the patio any time you would like.

Full kitchen with all you need to make great meals and an easy to use coffee.

The living room has comfortable couches, TV with Netflix, Amazon TV, Wifi internet, and dining area.

Free WiFi
Reserved parking included for an additional fee of $10 per day.

Walking distance from shopping, theater, grocery, museum, restaurants ...

Guest access

-Kitchen
-Living Room
-Patio
-Gated Parking spot for one car

Interaction with guests

We are very easy going and love to spend time with our guests when schedule and guests permit. We will make sure you settle comfortably in your home away from home. We can answer all questions and concerns.

Other things to note

-This is a 3 bedroom/ 2.5 bath apartment.

-Other housemates are very cool easy going and keep private. We work 5 days a week and try to keep the place very neat.

-The washer and dryer are not in the townhouse but you have to walk about 150 feet and is within the complex.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $28 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $28 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

-We expect you to be respectful of our space and its surroundings. We are very respectful, polite, clean, and quiet people and expect the same of guests.

-No pets, parties, indoor smoking, or drugs. If you use any glassware, utensils, or dishes, simply place them in the dishwasher or on the counter near the sink & dishwasher as we are happy to clean them so you don't have to.

-Please, no visitors without discussing with us in advance. This is for our security and peace of mind, both during and after your stay with us.
We would like your stay to be comfortable and enjoyable.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tony User Profile
August 2017
I stayed at Eric's place twice. It was even better the second time.
Eric User Profile
Response from Eric:
It was great having you again!
August 2017

Tony User Profile
August 2017
Eric's place is in the perfect central location. The master bedroom and bathroom have plenty of space, lots of sunlight and are clean. The carport is conveniently located just a few feet from the front door. I was in town for business and Eric was very accommodating with my late check-in. I would definitely stay again.
Eric User Profile
Response from Eric:
Thanks Tony. See you soon!
August 2017

Disha User Profile
July 2017
Eric's place is conveniently located with easy access to touristy places in LA. LACMA and the Grove are short walks from the house. Despite being on the main streets, the house is very quiet and comfortable to crash after an entire day of exploring. Communication with Eric was quick and hassle free. He's very responsive and addresses issues, if any, immediately. We even extended our stay by a couple of days and felt absolutely at home. The private bathroom is a huge plus. I would highly recommend Eric's place. It's quiet, cosy and conveniently located from grocery stores, restaurants and tourist attractions.
Eric User Profile
Response from Eric:
It was great meeting you and your family Disha!
July 2017

Misako User Profile
July 2017
Definitely a convenient location. Ralph's, Rite Aid..many restaurants are walking distances. Parking would be a bit of a challenge, so definitely recommend reserve a parking spot for $10 per day. It is a bargain deal. Eric was great host, he respond within 10 minutes every time. Me and my daughter commuted to Santa Monica for 5 weeks, and traffic was not bad at all. We will definitely be back to stay here again.
Eric User Profile
Response from Eric:
Hope to have you again!
July 2017

Andre User Profile
June 2017
An excellent host and a great place to stay that is near everything. Recommended!
Eric User Profile
Response from Eric:
Great meeting you Andre. Hope to see you again!
June 2017

Alexia User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Eric User Profile
Response from Eric:
Unfortunately a last minute maintenance issue came up. The only cancellation in two years of hosting.
May 2017

Xi User Profile
June 2015
Sorry to write the review lately. Great location and great facility. My family enjoyed a lot staying there. Neighborhood safe and clean.Vik did everything to make us feel very comfortable. I like the orange juice and milk in the refrigerator. Feel like I am staying at home.
Eric User Profile
Response from Eric:
Xi. Thanks for the kind words! I'm glad you (EMAIL HIDDEN)e back anytime!
June 2015

This host has 257 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in January 2015
Eric User Profile

I am recently earned my Masters in Social Work at UCLA and will be working in case management for adolescent youth. I am quiet, clean, and hardworking person and very approachable and easy to get along with. Traveling and working abroad as an English teacher in the past allowed me to learn many languages and meet people with many different backgrounds. Flexibility is a strong value of mine, so I can guarantee that you would have space to relax and unwind during your travels but I would still be very responsive to any help you might need. I look forward to meeting you!

Languages: English, Español, Hindi, Português, 日本語, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings