Sofa converts to double bed
Airy vista apartment in City center
Hosted by Lea
Lea is the host.Lea is a superhost.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Roomy, newly furnished 2-bedroom apartment in city center, just 100m from the most famous Split's beach - Bačvice, and only 10minutes walk from Diocletain's palace and...pretty much eveything ;)
Please note that the 'green's' room balcony photos will be posted soon!

The space

BEFORE BOOKING, PLEASE READ THE HOUSE RULES!
This I ask for your own benefit - if you cannot abide by them, please don't book!
The apt is in an apartment building (which means there are neighbours), so I cannot allow loud music/noises in the middle od the night (11pm-7am).

So, the space:
Location and fabulous view!
There are two bedrooms, with double beds and LCD TVs, large closets and air-conditioning.
'Green' room is north-orientated, has a walk-in wardrobe and desk, as well as a balcony with rocking chair and coffe table.
'Blue' room is south-orientated and has floor-to-ceiling windows and allows to you to roll straight from the bed to the balcony.
Also, there is a sofa in the living room that can sleep one, or can be made into a double bed. There is also LCD TV (HDMI and USB port) with cable and stereo.

The best place in the whole apartment is the balcony - combined with a comfy chair and morning coffe/afternoon glass of wine.
Also, there is a barbecue so it's perfect to grill some steaks and enjoy the scenery while eating.

Free WI-FI is available in the whole apartment, parking is on the street as well as guarded parking next to the building (paying).
Apartment is on the fourth floor of an apartment building, there is an elevator.
There are couple of markets around the building, as well as bars, coffe-shops and restaurants.

Guest access

Apartment is all yours - anything and everything you find in there is yours to use.

Interaction with guests

How much of how little you want! We can do pick-ups, play taxi-driver, take you on city tour - or simply leave you alone. It's up to you!

Other things to note

Baby crib may be available upon request.


Amenities
Lift
Internet

Prices
Extra people $25 NZD / night after 4 guests
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

(1) Since the apartment IS in the apartment building, there are neighbours; so please, just the basics: no yelling or really loud music in the middle of the night (in the apt or the hallway!) or furniture-breaking.
Also, we expect our guest to be respective of the apartment and it's furniture and amenities - which means don't leave sand in beds or sofa, or put dirty dishes back in the cupboards, etc..

(2) According to our law, every guest must be checked-in, so must provide a passport or personal identification card in order to do so.

(3) Because of the above, guests may not bring visitors or ANY OTHERS to my apartment at any time, for any length of time, without my permisson.

(4) Smoking is allowed only on the balcony!

(5) Guests must inform me if they brake or damage anything.

(6) In the case of significant violation of house rules, the reservation will be immediately terminated and all fees forfeited.


Cancellations

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

69 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gary User Profile
October 2017
Great place, close to all the shops and amenities. Excellent balcony looking out to the sea, great place to relax, but within easy walking distance of the old town.

Stephen User Profile
September 2017
Great apartment in Split. Very clean, extremely well stocked, close to everything, comfortable, quiet.. I could go on. Was meet by host's brother upon arrival - he waited in the evening for us to arrive by ferry. He was extremely friendly and kind and showed us around the apartment. Communication with host was great. Lea was always prompt in responding. She was very helpful and even arranged a taxi for our early morning flight. 5 stars all around for the accommodation and host. Things could not have been better !

Richard User Profile
September 2017
Great location, short walk downtown that removes you from the touristy areas. Host is very helpful and willing to offer suggestions if needed. Apartment was super clean and hope to come back soon

Meg User Profile
September 2017
Fabulous place! The location is absolutely perfect. We were also able to get items from the local grocery store, which was nice. You can walk everywhere from the flat.

Nada User Profile
September 2017
This apartment was very good. Met by the host, shown around to spacious apartment. We were close to the beach and only a 15 minute walk to downtown. The supermarket was 5 minutes away. Best of all was the view from our patio, beautiful view of the port.

Jesse User Profile
September 2017
Great apartment with great views and location...Highly recommend

John-Paul User Profile
August 2017
Perfectly located for both the beach and the Old Town. One of the most comfortable AirBnB's I've ever stayed in: we were two adults, two children (aged 3 and 5), and a baby, and the flat was perfect. Beautiful terrace for memorable meals in the morning and night, great views, hot showers, loads of towels, and a fully-stocked kitchen. There was nothing we really needed, and thanks to Lea and her brother for making us so comfortable and for such a kind welcome.

Kaštel Lukšić, CroatiaJoined in November 2014
Lea User ProfileLea is a superhost.

Hi, I'm Lea, born and raised in Split, the most beautiful city in the world (ofcourse! :)), but living in suburbs with my husband.
I work from home as an accountant; love gardening, traveling, photography, animals (have 3 dogs), baking and summer.
My greatest wish is to travel the world (cliche, yes, but soooo true).
Also, love meeting new people, so Airbnb and hosting is a great way to do it - hope to meet you :)
Please, do not hesitate to ask as many questions as you need - I would be happy to help you and make your stay as smooth and memorable as possible.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings