Salle de bain
Sunny room,queen bed. Fabre station
Sunny room,queen bed. Fabre station
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A room in our 5 1/2, Fabre station. Restaurants and shops, everything is close-by! Friendly neighbourhood, public transportation makes it easy to go downtown.
Breakfast included -cereals, milk, espresso, tea, fruits, toasts...
LGBTQ* POC-Friendly

The space

We speak English
Hablamos español
نتكلّم العربية
Big and sunny apartment.

Guest access

Room is equiped with queen bed, big mirror and a desk. You will have access to a full equiped kitchen, wi-fi, you can use the fridge if you need. We have an espresso machine!
The apartment is shared.

Interaction with guests

We know very well Montreal and we can guide you through public transportation, recommend you places to visit. You can spend time with us if you'd like, or if you prefer to go out the whole weekend, feel free also!

Other things to note

Looking for queer-friendly people.
Please tell us a little about you when you send us a request/message for information :-)


Amenities
Internet
Breakfast
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $11 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $11 NZD
Security Deposit $229 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $21 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Just please keep the place clean, wash your dishes and the things you use.
Welcome to Montreal!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Montreal, CanadaJoined in November 2013
Steph User Profile

Étudiante en sociologie à l'UQAM et diplômée en travail social de l'UDEM. J'adore vivre à Montréal et je connais assez bien la ville si vous avez des questions. Mais j'aime voyager!

Mes intérêts: Les voyages, la lecture, apprendre des langues, les mouvements sociaux, le féminisme, les randonnées, dormir le matin :p

Dans un appartement: La propreté est très importante pour moi! Je suis plutôt tranquille, mais le bruit ne me dérange pas. Si on cohabite à long terme, je trouve important qu'on se rencontre souvent et qu'on communique.

Languages: English, Español, Français, العربية

The neighbourhood

Similar listings