Great peaceful location and amazing natural light in every single room.Kids have an amazing time playing in the garden 1100m garden. There are two football goals, a swimming pool and an artificial grass area to practice field hockey or golf.
Design house with pool 20' from Bcn
Hosted by Albert
Albert is the host.
7 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths
7 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful house with large garden and swimming pool, just 20 mins from Barcelona. In a relaxing green area, 100 m. from Parc de Collserola. Ideal for families visiting Barcelona that wish a charming place to relax. Great for trail runners and m. bike

The space

Amazing feeling of space in the house with a great amount of natural light. Beautiful garden with swimming pool and plenty of space and amenities for children. Very quiet residential area, surrounded by woods but only 20 mins from Barcelona City.

Guest access

Guests have the whole house and garden for themselves.

Interaction with guests

Optional cleaning and cooking service during the stay (additional to the final cleaning service)

Free parking on premises
Air conditioning

Extra people $139 NZD / night after 4 guests
Security Deposit $784 NZD
Weekend Price $610 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check out by 1AM



7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Manel User Profile
March 2015
What a beautiful and charming house! We just spent two wonderful days here. The place is elegant, spacious, comfortable and fully equipped. On top of that it has great views on the forest and it is extremely luminous, with its glass walls in most of the house. We could not use the pool yet but we had a great dinner with friends in the lovely garden. The neighborhood is nice, very quiet, just 15 minutes from Barcelona and facing the woods of Collserola Park, a dream place for hikers, runners, bikers and kids. Would choose it again!!

Sant Cugat del Vallès, SpainJoined in June 2013
Albert User Profile

I'm from Barcelona, Spain. I can't live without novels, wine, running, spagetti, friends and inspiring people around me!

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings