Si può usare la cucina abitabile.La cucina è tranquilla, luminosa e conviviale.
Ospitalità nel cuore di Milano
Hosted by Alessandra
Alessandra is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

The room available is my guest room, with two confortable twin bed (that can easily be approached for couples).
As the room set up for meditation, Buddhists and sympathizers will feel at home! Non Buddhist will find the furniture original and relaxing. I am authorized to give the first meditation instruction to those who require it.

Guest access

Guests have therefore access to a large double sleeping room. They can use the kitchen, which is fully equipped. The bathroom is shared with me, it is fully equipped also (yes I have a hair dryer ;-)) . There are sanitaries and a shower-bathtub.

Interaction with guests

I will be available to guests for the duration of their stay for suggestions and advice on the city. I can speak English, French, Portuguese and Spanish.

Other things to note

I have two lovely kittens. Giulietta is very sociable, is part of the welcoming committee, Penelope is more timid, you will see at the end of the stay.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Lift
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee $35 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Kindness and caring are the only rules, I do not think I need anything else.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rouveyre User Profile
December 2015
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Alessandra User Profile
Response from Alessandra:
I'm deeply sorry I had to cancel the reservation (only few minutes after the reservation was made) . I suppose there was a technical problem: I did blocked those dates on my calendar but apparently something dind'nt work. I hope you'll visit Milan again and I'll be happy to offer your stay in my place for half price.
December 2015

Caroline User Profile
November 2015
Alessandra is very kind and helpfull! she gave me city tips and all support for our arrival! the room is ideal, close to the metro, well located and clean!

Adam User Profile
September 2015
Brief stay but really enjoyed it. Alessandra's a great host and the apartment is very zen!

Alexander User Profile
September 2015
Alessandra is a great host, very welcoming and helpful. Since our train arrived late, she and her friend picked us up at the station and offered us a meal. Great conversation, they even got us a quick trip around the cenre of Milano. Alessandra always looked after us so that we felt convenient. The room is big, sunny and quiet, with cool vibes (bouddhist decoration). The flat is 5 minutes from the metro which goes directly to the centre, Milano Centrale station and also to the EXPO which is actually quite close (by metro!). We can absolutely and warmly recommend it and will certainly come back.

Thasanee User Profile
August 2015
Alessandra was very welcoming and friendly when we arrived. She gave us lots of tips about the neighborhood and Milan and was very helpful to us! Her apartment had all the facilities you needed and was located in a peaceful neighborhood which was a 5 minute walk from a metro station. Her apartment looked exactly like the photos she posted. She did have 2 lovely cats so if you are not a cat lover, you might feel a little uncomfortable as they go around the apartment a lot.

Federico User Profile
October 2015
Alessandra è stata molto accogliente, sempre disponibile e simpatica. La casa ordinata e pulita. Per noi sono stati due giorni molto piacevoli. Altamente consigliata

Giulia User Profile
October 2015
La posizione dell'appartamento è ottima e comodissima sia per andare all'Expo sia per andare in centro, ed era veritiera la descrizione. Alessandra è stata molto gentile e attenta nei nostri confronti e per questo ci siamo trovati molto bene!Se tornassi a Milano tornerei qui!

Milan, ItalyJoined in January 2015
Alessandra User Profile

Ciao mi chiamo Alessandra , ho 41 anni, dirigo una scola di danza non lontano da casa. Vivo da sola con le mie gattine Giulietta e Penelope . Non passo molto tempo in casa: il mio lavoro mi appassiona molto e richiede molto tempo. Il mio fidanzato anche :-) . La scuola e' però molto vicina all'appartamento, dunque sono sempre disponibile per i miei ospiti.
Mi piace molto ospitare: sono stata Erasmus a Lisbona ai tempi dell'università e non ho mai smesso di ricevere amici da tutto il mondo. Mi piace condividere il mio amore per Milano, che è una città bellissima e poco conosciuta dal punto di vista culturale. Il suo nome deriva dal latino Medio Lanum. la terra di mezzo. Sarò dunque lieta di ospitarvi nella terra di mezzo :-)

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português

The neighbourhood

Similar listings