Skip to content
The downstairs bedroom (double bed)Another view of the downstairs bedroom - 160 cm bed
Entire house

Stunning views and modern fittings.


Stunning views and modern fittings.

4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Indoor fireplaceThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

A few minutes walk from the Pousada, with south facing views over the valley and river Sado, our cool and comfortable 2-bedroom house is light and compact. Perfect for exploring the Alentejo region.


Indoor fireplace
Free parking on premises

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years) - The 2nd floor staircase is very steep and the top floor is open to the stairwell. Not recommended for children under 6 years.
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM


14 Reviews

Mathieu User Profile
September 2017
Everything was Perfect ! Just one thing that disapointed us a little is the fact that we had to pay in order to get wifi in the house, you should say it in your description.
Meder User Profile
August 2017
Oso ondo! Very good!
Esther User Profile
September 2016
Beautiful and quiet place in a nice town. Good base to explore the area and nice apartment very recomendable!
Eduardo User Profile
August 2016
Nicky's house has everything you can need and much more! kitchen, bathroom, bedroom and even beach stuff. Marvellous views, really. All is perfect, we would repeat!!! Thank you for all!
Isabelle User Profile
August 2016
We spend a great week in Nicky's house. The house is very well located, the best location of Alcacer and with an amazing view. The communication with Nicky before our trip was just perfect and during the week we spdnt there as well. The house is beautiful with everything you need…
Gon User Profile
June 2016
Nicky could not be there herself but Pedro was very helpful. We had some problems to open the frint door and Nicky tried to find somebody to repair it. In the meantime Pedro and his friends helped us. The house was very good, but unfortunately no tv and no internet. The stairs a…
Nicky User Profile
Response from Nicky:
I am happy that we were able to resolve Gon’s difficulty in turning the key in the lock and it has been checked since. As detailed in the house listing there is no TV (a conscious decision) or permanent wifi, however, we do have a dongle with accessories so you can access the internet if you purchase an inexpensive data SIM card in the town.
June 2016
Julia User Profile
August 2015
The house is much more beautyful than what looks in the photos. The place is wonderful, and the house has anything you could wish and even more. All details very cared, and so much style, is confortable as much as you could wish, and beautyful. Just beautiful. So so so rexomenda…

Hosted by Nicky

BelgiumJoined in January 2013
Nicky User Profile
19 Reviews
South African national, happily integrated in Europe, and long time resident in Belgium. Self employed and living with my Scottish partner, daughters and 2 beagles. We are easy going and enjoy meeting and getting to know new people and cultures. We love getting away from it al…
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings