cucina / kitchenopen space view
Fiera Milano new open space design
Fiera Milano new open space design

Entire home/apt

2 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

55sqm,small terrace, newly restored, design furnishing.Double bed. Fully equipped kitchen. Bathroom with shower. Lively area. Metro 1 De Angeli,Amendola(Expo and center). Tram to Duomo. walking distance to shopping / restaurant zone Marghera Vercelli

The space

Completely restored and independent flat. Spacious and full of light. 3 rd floor with elevator. Design furnishing with kitchen with DW, induction cooking, fridge, microwave, Nespresso and all accessories.

Double bed, wardrobe, sofa, library and TV HD 32.
Bathroom with shower and WM.

No smoking.
Bed sheets and towels available.
Cleaning services on request.

Host living in the nearby flat.
Available for check in and out and to provide info on the area and the city.

Close to one of the most lively shopping and restaurant zone of Milan.
Colourful food street market on saturday.
Cafeteria and bakery shop beside the house entrance.
Easy parking in the area.

Very well connected to the center, Expo area and Navigli zone.
Metro 1 Amendola and + De Angeli 500 m
Tram 16 100 m.
Filovia 90/91 50 m.
Bike sharing 100 m.
Stadio San Siro 2 km


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 33
Security Deposit: 165
Weekly Discount: 12%
Weekend Price: 116 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking
Respect of rules
Recycling
Clean kitchen at check out


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marta User Profile
October 2015
Communications were quick and useful. The studio is cosy, and close to transport. We arrived late in the evening and Giuliano was thoughtful and we had some delicious pasta to cook! Grazie Giuliano!

Yanna User Profile
October 2015
Everything is perfect. Very good house. New and chic.

Jerzy User Profile
October 2015
Nice apartment close to the metro station in great and safe area. Really helpfull owner. Everything was perfect. Hope to come back soon !!

Libor User Profile
May 2015
Our expectations were very high but the reality was even better. The flat is awesome. Modern, clean, ligth, well equipped. On Saturday there is a market at the street right under the window so you can buy some food and cook it in the kitchen. There are two metro stations about 5 minutes walk from the flat. Giuliano is great host. Communicative, ready to help and assist. We really recommend to stay at this place.
Giuliano User Profile
Response from Giuliano:
Thank you Libor. Looking forward to host you in Milan again. Giuliano
May 2015

Diana User Profile
May 2015
It was an amazing stay! The flat was clean, beautiful and cozy, everything mentioned is absolutely true and I'd say it was even way beyond our expectations:) Location is great as well, 2 metro stations are in about a five-minute walkaway and appr 10 min to reach the city centre. Guiliano is really the perfect host! I would definitely recommend this place to stay :)
Giuliano User Profile
Response from Giuliano:
Thank you Diana. Hoping you come back in .milan. Ciao Giuliano
May 2015

Martin User Profile
April 2015
Fantastic Studio apartment. clean, modern and comfortable. Easily accessible and great for the Fiera Milano. Guiliano was very helpful and went out of his way to assist me.

Daniele User Profile
November 2015
Appartamento confortevole e ben arredato. Sistemazione ideale per una coppia. Giuliano è molto disponibile e gentile nel fornire consigli per sfruttare al meglio il soggiorno e gestire eventuali necessità.

Milan, ItalyJoined in March 2014
Giuliano User Profile

55, vivo con Irina, suo figlio Simone e una gatta di nome Coco.
Lavoro in comunicazione.
Amo viaggiare, leggere, cucinare e comprare vino.

Languages: English
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings