Bathroom with big shower spaceGreen Garden for relaxing
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The room has a double mattress and hanger place. Our place is close to parks, the central areas, bus stops and supermarkets. There is 5A in 2 min walking distance going directly to city center and also 2A right in front of the door. You’ll love our place because of the light, the neighborhood, friendly hosts and distance to the central areas. The room is good for couples, solo adventurers, and furry friends (pets).

Guest access

You have full access to your room and bathroom. Also you are very welcome to use the kitchen and cook for yourself. If we do not have any private arrangements, living room can be used as a common place as well.

Interaction with guests

Beware that we are hosting in one of the rooms in our flat, so we will be staying in another room :) We are very friendly and helpful. If you need to have some tips about the city, we can create some time to go over it with you. If you prefer a non-interactive, calm vacation, we will of course respect your privacy.


Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 22
Security Deposit: 447
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

*** we have just got a big Christmas tree in the living room for December :) ***
- You can freely use the kitchen to cook
- We will clear out some space for you in the fridge (There is a supermarket nearby)
- If you need iron or similar just let us know
- No parties allowed
- You can use backyard to sit down and relax


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Aileen User Profile
September 2016
The communication with Sedef before our stay at his place was very easy. His appartment is nice and the room we stayed in too. Everything was fine and we enjoyed our stay at Sedef's place.

Amalie User Profile
August 2016
My boyfriend and I really enjoyed our stay! The place was clean and comfortable and our hosts made us feel welcome. We would definitely use the space again if we ever go back.

Kasey User Profile
August 2016
Loved staying with Sedef and Johan. Great couple close to our age and so fun to chat with. The space was great. Cute flat! We were really only there for showering and sleeping. Very easy to get to via the 2A bus. All around great experience.

Fanny Et Joël User Profile
August 2016
Sedef and her friend are really easy people to talk to. They were very kind with us and gave us very valuable tips about places to visit and things to do in Copenhagen. The room and the entire flat is very pleasant and very easy to access from the city center. Thank you !

Dipa & Chris User Profile
August 2016
The room was small but comfortable in an old apartment building, which is about an hour walk from the city centre. Both Sedef and her boyfriend are very accommodating and communicative. The apartment was very clean and the shower is spacious. Would definitely stay here again!

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in January 2015
Sedef User Profile

Working in Copenhagen for the past 3 years. Living with my boyfriend. We enjoy traveling and eating :)

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Türkçe

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Sedef’s place.
Sedef
Johan helps host.
Johan
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings