Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Ampia e bella stanza con verandina in grande appartamento attaccato alla stazione di Bologna Centrale.

The space

Stanza spaziosa, luminosa e confortevole, in casa enorme, completa di ogni servizio.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 33 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 37%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No parties or events

Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Elske User Profile
August 2016
It was like living in a student flat. It wasn't clean but also not terrible. However the host made up for it.
Gabriele User Profile
Response from Gabriele:
non ritengo oggettivo il feedback. la stanza era pulita, nessun odore nè altro, anche se non posso dire altrettanto di come hai lasciato camera e cucina tu. e nell'annuncio è scritto chiaramente sia un appartamento di studenti, con foto assolutamente fedeli, come confermano gli altri guests con i loro feedback. Problema di connessione dovuto solamente al tuo nokia (la fibra che abbiamo funziona perfettamente)
August 2016

Misaki User Profile
July 2016
Thanks to Gabriele and his roommates, I had a vary comfortable stay! Though I couldn't have told them when I arrive since I had been in a camp site without wifi, they arranged the stay flexibly. They are very friendly and helpful, so I didn't have any problem during the stay. Their house is very close to the station and easy to access anywhere. I recommend you to stay his place :)

Chih-Wen User Profile
June 2016
Friendly and helpful host!! The place is very close to main train station. There is no problem to tour around from his place!

Stefania User Profile
March 2016
Host was easy going, friendly and helpful.

Manuel João User Profile
March 2016
Gabriel is a nice guy and a good host, always ready to assist where needed. I enjoyed the stay at home. I recommend anyone who wanted to stay in Bologna.

Naomi User Profile
February 2016
My stay with Gabriele was great! He is a well organised host, who was readily contactable (despite his busy schedule). Also, his housemates were very welcoming, and on one occasion, even cooked me a traditional Italian pasta! I highly recommend staying with Gabriele. A great way to experience Bologna.

Kevin User Profile
October 2015
Gabriele was a great host! The place itself was pretty decent but just what we needed. It wasn't too far from the city center (about 20 minutes walking). It's just down the street from the train station too. We had a great first time in Bologna.

Bologna, ItalyJoined in October 2014
Gabriele User Profile

Hi,
I'm a guy born and grew up in Rimini. I moved to Bologna for working in a bank, and now i live here with two other students in the house in which we wish to host other people. Before I have studied Economy, but mostly I was Scout, an experience that has deeply marked and accompanied me by six years to now. It taught me to appreciate my curiosity for people that I do not know, their interests and ways of living and thinking, and this brings me to have more interests than hobbies: music, movies, sports, economy, politics, technology and motorbike. But overall I’ve a real passion for everything that is alternative, sustainable and socially useful.
I believe that everything is an opportunity to share time with other people. I especially like making new friends: this bring me to share my couch!

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings