Apartment 'Kiko Blue', by the sea
Hosted by Tamara
Tamara is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy lazy summer afternoons and warm nights on the private balcony, overlooking green surroundings!

The space

This lovely apartment, located on the first floor in a two-level house, amongst pine trees, will provide you with an amazing holiday!

There's space for 4+1 persons (4 grown ups and 1 child).

2 bedrooms with french beds and a sofa bed.

Guest access

Apartment is fully private, your own kitchen, bathrooms, balcony...Kitchen is fully-equipped, with microwave, coffee machine, kettle, stove and oven, and other utensils.

Interaction with guests

Your hosts will be there for you, pick you up from the ferry and even take you fishing with them (you get to keep and grill what you catch!!)

Other things to note

Pet-friendly!! Baby Cot available, too.


Amenities
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $254 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

There are house rules in the room. Generally, no jumping on the beds, no noise after 22h (10 pm), please leave the place as you found it.


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 515 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Split, CroatiaJoined in November 2012
Tamara User Profile

NOTE: You will notice I have many different listings under my name, but I am not a host for all of them. I am listing rooms and apartments for my friends and acquaintances who don't speak English well enough or can't use computers, and act as an intermediary and a contact person.
_____

We are Tamara and Ani, daughter and mother.

Tamara is the one in charge of technical side (the listing, communication, payments and other arrangements) but Ani is going to be your hostess.

ANI (Host)
Ani is the one who is going to greet you when you arrive and give you any information you might need. Very friendly and chatty, she enjoys company of new people but respects their privacy and makes sure they feel comfortable at our place.

TAMARA (Guest)

I love meeting new people, learning from their experiences and soaking in their wisdom. When I hear about something new, I want to know more.

My granny would say for me: "You'd go anywhere, just so your ass can see some road" And that is so true! One of my dreams is to travel around the world!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings