This is our house.

Entire home/apt

16 guests

3 bedrooms

16 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
16 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Homestays in the Garden & Closed to Beach. Price includes 2 Meals & Internet

The space

Our house can accommodate up to 40 guests. We have 2 small bedrooms, each can accommodate 2-3 guests, and a large bedroom for 25-30 people. Although the rooms are not air-conditioned but the temperature cools down at night. The price you pay will include 2 meals /per night/per person.

You can access to all areas of the wooden house and the basement of our house during the day time.

My sister, who is living in this house, speaks English fluently. We have 2-3 staffs who may not be able to speak English but they are nice, friendly, and willing to help.

Our neighbors are local people, born and raised in this district. Most of them are friendly farmers and gardeners.

We have several day-tour programs to offer in a reasonable price. You can choose either relaxing at the nearby beach (10 mins drive, 20 mins cycle), cruising to the islands, or even try scuba diving!

Please click at the cover photo for more pictures.

Guest access

Private transportation: car, van, mini-van, coach are accessible.
Public transportation: bus or train to Tungtako District, Chumphon. We'll pick you up at the station.


The space
Bathrooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 16
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 35 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 7
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Frank User Profile
February 2017
Sehr schöne Unterkunft. Nette Menschen. Alles da was man braucht. Topp!!
Cherry User Profile
Response from Cherry:
Frank & Marie-Lois, I saw your photos on my sister's (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and I hope you had a good time at my place. I hope you will have a safe trip in Thailand and thank you very much again for staying with us! Danke sehr. Gute Reise!
February 2017

Bangkok, ThailandJoined in January 2015
Cherry User Profile

I'm a PhD student and a Teaching Assistant in Hospitality and Tourism Management program. I'm now living in USA for my education, but my hometown and all my family members are in Thailand. I would like to describe myself as a serious foodie, a world traveler, and a dog lover.

I have a house in Chumphon, southern Thailand where is now opened for rent on a daily basis. Although I'm not currently not living in Thailand but my sister would welcome and take care your stays. Making your holidays to be filled with joy is our number one priority.

Languages: English, ภาษาไทย
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings