Room near to London Euston station
Hosted by James
James is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

The room for 1 person, no extra fee for 2nd guest. I have a regular single bed and an AIR BED. Weekly cleaning for the bathroom and the kitchen. also, Rooms cleaning after every guest, every guest should clean the bathroom and kitchen after use it.


Amenities
Lift
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $19 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

78 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Renee User Profile
May 2016
This place was comfortable and clean. The location was great and the host was very helpful, sending clear and helpful instructions very early before our stay. He was easy to communicate with and with his instructions our stay here was very easy. The space is small but very adequate. It is kept clean and organised and I would highly recommend it.

Patricia User Profile
August 2016
The James house is small, close the subway, really good location in London and with an accessible price, but we have a lot of details that make difficult our stance in his flat. The room was really small, not for two persons, the bed is a single bed, all the time James had a lot of guests, and this is really uncomfortable, because is only one toilet for all (that is broken and dirty by the way), sometimes you need waiting for two hours to take a shower. The kitchen is really small and is the only "common area" in the house, James never stayed in his home, I believe that this is the reason that for him is not important the numbers of people that stay in his home. We feel so uncomfortable, and we can't recommend this place.

Alan User Profile
August 2016
A modest place with a good location and a really friendly host. Would definitely stay there again.

Moritz User Profile
August 2016
James was a very nice host, but i didnt often see him. The apartment is shared only with other short-term tenants. The whole apartment is very small and the bathroom is a dirty and broken. I'm sorry but I would not come back. The photos do not correspond to reality.
James User Profile
Response from James:
The cleaning came and clean all the flat after every guest but you and other guests didn't clean the bathroom after you use it, and the bathroom has been fixed.
August 2016

Palen User Profile
July 2016
So nice~The location is very good to travel london and room is littlebit small but it is enough to two people and comfortable.

Derek User Profile
July 2016
James' place is well located near Camden. The room is as advertised; good sunlight, simple spot. No living space in the apartment; just small bedrooms, a small kitchen, and the bathroom. We had a bit of confusion coordinating my arrival, but all worked out. Overall a simple, decently priced place to get a night's rest not far from the center of London.

Alejandro User Profile
July 2016
I never met James in the flesh, but he was very communicative and helped me a lot with information on how to get to the apartment, and how to self check-in. The place is not very glamorous and it's in an old building, but I just needed where to spend the night, and the bed was nice. The room was very clean and looks like it does in the pics, but it's a bit noisy because of all the cars passing by (but to be honest, I guess that's going to happen anywhere in that area). The toilet lid was a bit broken, but still did its function. The bathtub wasn't dirty and there was plenty of shampoo and gel. I never used the kitchen, so I can't really comment on it, except that it looks like the one in the pics. The WiFi details are written on a poster, but neither my phone or my laptop could find the network from the room. Overall, I would recommend the place if you're looking for a cheap place to sleep in the area. It's not luxurious, but it's well situated, I slept very well, and the host is very helpful.

This host has 36 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in May 2014
James User Profile

I'm a guitarist I like music, travailing, art, fashion, and friends :)

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings