En-suit room
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Quiet and peaceful location!!! Available 3 bedrooms. 1 en-suite room with Queen bed, 1 double bed and 2 single bed. Only 15min from Capetown city, Airport, Beach and 10min Century city. English breakfast included in the price.

Guest access

I am welcoming to host for you!!!.
Any further help you need, I will gladly to help you and will guide you about the information around the Western Cape.

Single, Double and the familys are welcome!!!
English breakfast is supplied with fresh fruits every morning.
Free internet access available.
Linens and towels are included.
Coffee and tea available at anytimes.
Laundry will be available in extra charge.

Welgelegen is a safe and convenience area for tourist and business peoples and only 15km from the Cape town city.
Only 5 min to walk to a supermarket, pharmacy, Garage and several restaurants.
Cape town airport, Beach, Durbanville wine routes and Century city shopping centre are in 10-15min to drive by car.
The price is per person per night and the additional person can be negotiable!!!

You can relax and feel comfortable!!!!
Awaiting for you!!!



The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Breakfast
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $64 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekend Price $69 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Cape Town, South AfricaJoined in January 2015
Esther User Profile

Welcome!!! I am waiting for you in Cape town. I am a professional cultural tourism guide in Cape town and will advice you with a useful and right information. I also do certified patissire and would love to bake lovely dessert sometimes. I like classsic music and calming personality. I have a knowledge and good mannered for a guest and love to chat with a guest. Enjoy your trip!!!

Languages: English, 한국어

The neighbourhood

Similar listings