Skip to content
tavolo da pranzo parete cucina
Entire apartment

House Moro

Antonio User Profile
Antonio

House Moro

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

This dainty apartment, with its antique and modern look, reflects the whole atmosphere of the old Trastevere neighborhood. It is located in via del Moro and a few steps from the famous Trilussa Square, in an ancient palace featuring original granite stairs. The apartment has a large dining room with a table and a hidden kitchen inside particular wooden doors and a large and comfortable sofa bed. There is a double bedroom and a bathroom with tub / shower.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Iron
Hangers
Hair dryer
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
Check-in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

82 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Stephen User Profile
Stephen
July 2018
I was very disappointed with Antonio for charging me 30 euros late fee for arriving just after 9pm - and then making me wait 10 minutes for him to even turn up and let me in! Found this very rude. Pictures make the place look nicer than it actually is. Noisy spot - don't stay if…
Antonio User Profile
Response from Antonio:
Hello Stephen, as I've already explained to you, the check-in late is an extra-work doing in the evening, so there is a tax from 21:00 pm as the rules wrote on the website that you read before made the reservation. Also I wrote you about this two times before because you told me that you will be arrive later than 21:00, so I don't understand why you are so surprised and disappointed. ( The one surprised it's me). Anyway, there were my collegue waitinig for your knews about your arrival because you didn't know exactly at what time you could have come in front of the house and as soon as you tell her your update she was coming from the office and she has arrived in few minutes. Other points: - Air conditioner works very well and I never had problems with any others people. - About noise, I know that it isn't like in a monastery, but you have to know that you decide to stay in the centre and in the heart of trastevere that is the liveliest area of Rome. The apartment is not even directly on the street. I'm happy that most of my guests are happy, kind and respectful. Thanks, Antonio
July 2018
Mackenzie User Profile
Mackenzie
July 2018
Great place to stay if you’re In Rome
Caitlyn User Profile
Caitlyn
June 2018
The apartment is beautiful, the balcony was a great touch. The location is great, right in the heart of Trastevere, I didn't notice any noise at night, but there was construction going on in a nearby apartment, which was really annoying in the morning when we were trying to slee…
Nathalie User Profile
Nathalie
May 2018
The apartment itself was quite nice. The kitchen was equipped with the basics, the air conditioning worked well, the sofa bed was comfortable. The only thing is that the apartment is close to a bar and it can get quite busy/noisy at nighttime, even with the windows closed. I reco…
Antonio User Profile
Response from Antonio:
Hello Nathalie, trastevere is the heart of Rome so it is normal that there are many people around overall during the weekend. I'm also renewing the apartment. Best regards, Antonio
May 2018
Claire User Profile
Claire
May 2018
Antonio is a great host. He went through local tips and recommendations when we arrived. He replied quickly to our messages and was always there to help. The apartment is clean and beautiful. It has everything you need and then some. We would highly recommend this apartment.
Peter & Muraco User Profile
Peter & Muraco
April 2018
Well-equipped and bright apartment in an excellent location for good food and lively atmosphere. The club right across the street gets noisy at night so if that bothers you bring ear plugs or look elsewhere.
Simón User Profile
Simón
April 2018
It’s a nice place, really well located in a dynamic neighborhood. Antonio was keen the entire time. The area is noisy at night, but it worth it.

Hosted by Antonio

Rome, ItalyJoined in October 2014
Antonio User Profile
473 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings