Lotus room ओं मणिपद्मे हूं
Lotus room ओं मणिपद्मे हूं

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

‘As visiting a friend’...This is neither a hotel nor a house for rent; you will be guests at my place, where I am living. If you are looking for a property only for you this is not the right option.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Futon
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $25 NZD
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

It is forbidden to smoke into the house, but you can smoke in the terrace, in the balcony and in the garden. Animals are not allowed (I am sorry for that). For the confort of everybody, the respect of the common spaces is also very important (e.g. don't leave dirty stuff in the kitchen sink).
I am biologist and ecologist, so I’m trying to avoid waste of energy, please try to be eco-friendly (e.g. differentiate your waste when possible, keep the heating to the minimum when your are not in the room, don’t throw away cigarettes in the garden...).
IDs airbnb verification will be requested.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Timo User Profile
September 2017
Very nice location, perfect to enjoy a silent stay close to nature.

Jooha User Profile
August 2017
neat and calm.

Yoann User Profile
June 2017
Lovely house based next to Remich. Roberta was available at anytime to answer to all my queries.

Tonka User Profile
November 2016
Roberta its nice. Her place is beautiful and very clean.

Ziko User Profile
October 2016
Roberta wasn't there when we stayed there. We had some trouble entering the house since the key wasn't were it was supposed to be. Luckily the cleaning lady could let us in the house. We found everything we needed and the bathroom was very clean. There was one other guest staying in the house which arrived a few hours after when we got there. We slept well. The overall cleanliness of the house could be a bit better. Furthermore I think the value for money isn't great.

Marcus User Profile
May 2016
We spent two nights at Robertas house. Everything was exactly as you can see on the pictures. We had a good time here and no problems. Thank you Roberta for the smart way you managed our stay.

Le User Profile
December 2015
was at Roberta's home for few days, her place is very very nice as the host, i can only highly recommanded this lovely place

This host has 162 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

My name is Roberta, I'm Italian and I work as researcher in ecology in Luxembourg, I am 39 years old. I speak fluently Italian, Spanish, English and French. I like the good food, traveling, and the rides with my Ducati, the nature, concerts and sports.
Italiano
Mi chiamo Roberta, sono italiana e lavoro come ecologa ricercatrice a Lussemburgo, ho 39 anni. Parlo correntemente italiano, spagnolo, inglese e francese. Mi piace la buona cucina, viaggiare, sopratutto viaggiare con la mia Ducati, la natura, i concerti e lo sport.
Français
Mon nom est Roberta, je suis italienne et je travaille en comme chercheuse en écologie au Luxembourg, je suis âgé de 39 ans. Je parle couramment italien, espagnol, anglais et français. J'aime la bonne cousine, les voyages, en particulier les balades avec ma Ducati, la nature, des concerts et des sports.
Español
Mi nombre es Roberta, soy italiana y yo trabajo como investigadora en ecología en Luxemburgo, tengo 39 años de edad. Hablo italiano, español, inglés y francés. Me gusta la buena comida, los viajes, las rutas con mi Ducati, la naturaleza, los conciertos y los deportes.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings