Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

A nice apartment in an old building but the value is a big family kitchen with a stove and all the equipment u need for cooking . It's a big flat 90 square meter . Nice shower with very strong water flow .and you are located close to everything 1 min from the beach 6 min from the carmel market and dizingov center .

Guest access

All the space is for the guests

Interaction with guests

What ever u need let me know I grew up in Tel Aviv and I can provide anything. As long as your no cheap .
I like to help and I like to give service . I don't like people who take complaining as a way in life . I prefer respect and I expect to get it back .
I believe that a client that is happy will sen freinds and family and come back again

Other things to note

Enjoy what Tel Aviv has to offer don't stay home


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 58 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: 117
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price: 331 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Be a human person polite and to neighbors . Don't make a fuss about every small thing because u will get good and fast service for any problem . Respect the flat as it was your own

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
No parking on property

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Tel Aviv, IsraelJoined in July 2013
Dandi User Profile

I am 38 years old father to my beautiful son Roei ( 7years old ) . I am a good human been mostly very freindly .

Languages: English, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings