Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Will Be Glad To Have Guests

Irina User Profile
Irina

Will Be Glad To Have Guests

2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Outstanding hospitality3 recent guests said this host offered outstanding hospitality.

I have usually one single bed and sofa in the rooThe apartment is located close to the center, but in quiet bedroom community, you can freely walk in the evening and late at night - there will be no problems.m, but if you traveling together with friend - I can add one more single bed in the room, and you enjoy your trip with friend.
Also I can make a room for couple with one double king-size bed. The room has its own balcony, big mirror, table and place for your things.
Welcome in my home!

Amenities

Lift
Wifi
Kitchen
Hangers
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 2 single beds

House Rules

No parties or events
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

119 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Friederike User Profile
Friederike
July 2018
had a wonderful stay i athens. i love the city and the area around. irina is very helpful and communicative. she tries to help you in any way. the room is very cosy, i preferred sitting on the nuce balcony. the neighbourhood is very nice and open. from there you can reach the sea…
Elena User Profile
Elena
July 2018
Located very close to bus stop. Irina is a lovely host, Helpful, friendly and very communicative and the flat is great. I would recommend!
Chris User Profile
Chris
June 2018
The place is a disgrace. It is unfit for anyone to stay there. It is dirty and you have no privacy. I reported it to the Greek authorities and I am sure it will be removed from listing anywhere. IN THE MEANTIME NO ONE SHOULD STAY THERE.
Irina User Profile
Response from Irina:
I can't understand what wrong with you. What dirtye's you talking about? Are your room was dirty? Or maybe bathroom and toilet was dirty? Or may be kitchen or your personal refrigerator was dirty? If toys of my baby, which undoubtedly are in the bathroom, so boring you - why you didn't tell me nothing about it? I warned you about my baby and about that she make a mess with her toys before your visit. It wasn't surprise for you, you knew where you will come, why you didn't cancel your booking? Or you didn't understand what is a small child at home? I always warn my guests about it moment. And after if guest still want to come -it's mean they decided it not problem for them. Also what privacy you didn't have? Somebody disturbed you in your room? Or maybe you needed only your toilet and bathroom? Somebody disturbed your things? Or you didn't have keys from your room? No. All my questions I answer - "No". If you not understand where you will live better remove your profile from airbnb and go to hotel. It will be better for your unclear requirements and for other hosts which will have unlucky to accept you. I always was very tolerant with all my guests,and never speaks like thus - but your review - is real insult, and I can't be silent.
June 2018
Ian User Profile
Ian
September 2017
Great place to stay!
Shuo User Profile
Shuo
August 2017
Irina and her hasband are very friendly and thoughtful. they gave me a lot of access of their facilities in their home, and a lot of useful informations.
Cliff User Profile
Cliff
August 2017
Aceess to public bus, quite and clean apartment! Like it
Alex User Profile
Alex
July 2017
Great room, especially for the price. Irina is willing to work with pretty much any situation. Great room for seeing Athens

Hosted by Irina

Athens, GreeceJoined in January 2015
Irina User Profile
122 Reviews
Verified
Now I happy mother one beautifull girl 22 months old. My daughter live with me at the same home. She is not very crying baby, but of course as all children make a little mess with her toys everywhere (of course not in guests room). But if you will be friendly - some times you ca…
Languages: English, Ελληνικά, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings