2 double bedrooms, kids welcome
Hosted by Marianne
Marianne is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy livingroom with furnished balcony.
2 double beds and 1 crib + all equpment for a small child.
Large open kitchen with dining area.
Great restaurants, bars, parks, supermarkets and shops just around the corner.
2 min to public transport


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $57 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Karsten User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Aida User Profile
July 2015
We really enjoyed staying in the apartment, everything was perfect. Marianne and her family (including the friend, who showed us around) are very friendly, welcoming and helpful. The apartment is nicely decorated, very clean, cosy and centrally located. Everything is exactly as described. We would highly recommend this apartment and definitely stay there again.

Drashtti User Profile
May 2015
We stayed at marianne and Magnus's lovely apartment for 3 nights. We were welcomed with so much warmth and were made comfortable instantly. They are extremely hospitable and accommodating. I would highly recommend them as hosts. Their apartment is at walking distance to the assistens kirkegård with lovely cafes and restaurants around. Easy access to the bus stop as well. We really enjoyed our stay.

Per Hedegaard User Profile
August 2016
Vi har nydt dagene i familiens lyse og imødekommende lejlighed. En god størrelse til vores familie på 5. Den passede perfekt for os til sightseeing og besøg i København. Vi havde en fin dialogue omkring nøgleudlevering og fik en varm velkomst hilsen. Den dejlige altan var et ekstra plus for os, her nød vi meget at være sidste på dagen. Der er gode transportmuligheder til centrum. Kan kun anbefales til andre.

May User Profile
August 2015
Encore merci à Marianne et à son mari. On a vraiment passé un agréable séjour (entre 5 soeurs + mon neveu de 1 an) dans leur spacieux et chaleureux appartement. On s'est senti comme à la maison dès le début; Marianne s'est montré très disponible et a tenu son rôle de parfaite hôte jusqu'au bout. L'appartement est vraiment proche du centre ville, quartier tranquille et bien desservi. On recommande l'appart de cette famille sans aucune hésitation !

Dirk User Profile
August 2015
Wir haben uns mit unserer kleinen Familie /Vater 6 1 Jahre, Mutter 44 Jahre, Tochter 13 Jahre total wohl gefühlt. Der Empfang von einem Freund war sehr nett. Wir haben alles so sehr liebevoll und gastfreundlich vorgefunden. Am Anfang war es wie bei guten Freunden - zum Urlaubsende mussten leider wir etwas "Zuhause" verlassen. Im Haus und in der Nachbarschaft ist es sehr ruhig - dafür ist der Stadtteil am Wochenende recht lebendig. Wir können alles sehr gerne weiterempfehlen und hätten die Gastgeber sehr gerne selbst kennengelernt.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings