Hi end condo Room. Upscale finishes
Hosted by Brad
Brad is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Architectural gem, hi end design, unique space that combines Mid Century design with European style sleek palette.
Floating toilet, vanity, amazing waterfall shower and laundry in unit. Close to great ethnic dining and a large park (Horner park) public transport. In summer we offer rental scooters! $75

The space

Professionally designed and custom built.

Guest access

The whole apartment including laundry, WiFi, kitchen, back yard

Interaction with guests

I live there, but I work a lot in the summer so I'm not around much

Other things to note

The bedroom has closet and hangers, night stand and clock. Desk, printer, fan and air conditioning

License or registration number

City registration pending
Learn about this number

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people $29 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 2PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Kuo Xian User Profile
October 2015
Brad is really friendly and willing to share his space with us, telling us that we could basically use and hang around/out the living room, kitchen etc. He was nice to talk to and offered lots of help. The room is as advertised, clean and comfortable. The neighbourhood is good as well - safe to walk at night, close to amenities etc. My friend and I had a great time staying at his place!

This host has 110 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Austin, Texas, United StatesJoined in July 2014
Brad User Profile

I live in Chicago and Austin! Aside from managing a few rental properties I am in the motorcycle industry. Being seasonal, I have had the chance to fill 2 passports and see the world ( in the winter mostly)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings