camera da letto matrimoniale, scrivaniaLetto matrimoniale
AMPIO APPARTAMENTO A 200m DAL MARE
Hosted by Elena
Elena is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Spacious and spacious apartment in Villino Vittoria, 200m from the sea, in private pinewood with garden available for guests. Equipped with all conveniences: dishwasher, washing machine, traditional oven and microwave.
translated by Google

Appartamento comodo e spazioso nel Villino Vittoria, a 200m dal mare, in pineta privata con giardino a disposizione degli ospiti. Dotato di tutte le comodità: lavastoviglie, lavatrice, forno tradizionale e microonde.Possibilità di parcheggio interno.

The space

Villino Vittoria is a beginning of the 20th century and is located within a pine forest, not far from the sea (about 200 m). The VELEVENTO apartment has been restored in the last few weeks, so the bathroom, kitchen and living room are new.
translated by Google

Il Villino Vittoria è una costruzione di inizio '900 e si colloca all'interno di una pineta provata a pochi passi dal mare (200 mt circa).
L'appartamento VELEVENTO è stato restaurato nelle ultime settimane, per cui bagno, cucina e salotto sono nuovi.

Guest access

Guests can use the garden where there is a dining table for their exclusive use
translated by Google

Gli ospiti possono utilizzare il giardino, in cui è presente un tavolo per pranzare a loro esclusiva disposizione

Interaction with guests

We, my family and I stay in the apartment below, so we will see each other daily
translated by Google

Noi, io e la mia famiglia soggiorniamo nell'appartamento sottostante, per cui ci vedremo giornalmente


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $68 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
4 single beds

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 24 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Florence, ItalyJoined in January 2014
Elena User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings