Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This apartment has one bedroom and one bathroom and can accommodate 3 guests.

The space


Beautifully presented large 84sqm one bedroom apartment located on level 24 enjoying magnificent beach and city views.

The apartment features -

- Generous lounge opening onto balcony,
- Separate dining area
- Hostess style fully equipped kitchen
- Bedroom with a king size bed opening onto a balcony with walk-in robe
- En suite bathroom and a separate laundry
- The apartment is air-conditioned and comes with complimentary undercover security parking.


Guest access

Sun City is renowned for many facilities on offer:-

- Huge lagoon style pool with sandy beach and water slides for the kids.
- Indoor heated pool and spa.
- Fully equipped gymnasium and steam room.
- 2 Full size tennis courts.
- Licensed restaurant and poolside coffee shop.

Interaction with guests

Before arriving at your accommodation you must collect the keys from our office on the day of check in.

Raine & Horne Surfers Paradise
3066 Surfers Paradise Blvd
Surfers Paradise Qld 4217
(Located directly beside Pancakes in Paradise and behind the Q1 building)

Our office hours are
Mon - Fri 8.30am - 5.00pm
(Closed on Weekends and Public Holidays)

If you are arriving outside of our office hours, please contact us in advance to arrange key collection from a security box. Whether you are arriving in or out of office hours, guests will be required to complete a registration form as per our Terms & Conditions.

Other things to note

As these are not serviced apartments, we provide a starter pack for your initial convenience consisting of: tea/coffee/milk, toilet paper, shampoo, body wash, sachet of washing and dish washing powder and soap. Guests are expected to purchase extra supplies as needed.

These are not serviced apartments however should you require this service during your stay we are able to offer it at an additional cost.

PLEASE NOTE: We do not supply pool/beach towels. We recommend either packing them from home or purchasing beach towels once you arrive in Surfers Paradise.

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people: 17 / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit: 223
Weekend Price: 145 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

• BOOKINGS are accepted by us, as the managers, in good faith. Descriptions of holiday accommodation by the agent, in our brochure, over the telephone or on the internet are also given in good faith. The agent will not take responsibility for errors, omissions or misconceptions in descriptions on holiday accommodation. We cannot be held responsible for actions taken by the owner of the premises outside our control, i.e. owner cancellation of booking, sale of property, tariff increases and alterations to the property. Should the property be withdrawn from letting, every effort shall be made to secure alternative accommodation.

• BOND is held through the AirBNB website.

• CANCELLATION OF BOOKINGS- All bookings must be cancelled through AirBNB and a 50% cancellation fee is charged. Cancellation must be made seven (7) full days prior to listing’s local check in time. Any less than this and no refund will be given.

• AMENDMENTS - All amendments to dates and room types are subject to availability.

• NO PARTY POLICY – Please respect the apartment and surrounding apartments by not hosting parties/gatherings during your stay. If there is a breach of these terms the booking can be terminated and guests will be removed from the premises. No monies will be refunded.

• ARRIVAL & DEPARTURE TIMES – Check in time is 2pm and check out time is 10am. We endeavour to accommodate early check ins where available. Late departures will incur a fee.

• AFTER HOURS ARRIVALS - If you plan to arrive after hours, please make alternative arrangements with us well in advance for the collection of keys by sending us a message prior to your arrival date.

• KEY RETURN – All Keys are to be returned to the office of Raine and Horne, 3066 Surfers Paradise Blvd, and should you be departing outside of office hours please return the keys to the key return box outside the office at Raine and Horne.

• LOST KEYS – Guests will be responsible for the cost of replacing keys if they are lost.

•LOCKED OUT - A $20.00 cash fee will be charged if we are required to unlock the apartment outside of office hours.
A $50.00 cash fee will be charged if we are required to unlock the apartment after 9pm due to misplaced keys.

• LINEN – All linen is included in our properties. We do not provide beach/pool towels.

• NUMBER OF OCCUPANTS - must not exceed the number of beds in house/unit. Overloading will render guests liable for cancellation of the booking immediately and no refund will be given.

• PERSONAL PROPERTY - no responsibility accepted by either the Agent or Owner for customer’s personal property left on the premises. Unclaimed lost property will be disposed of.

• SECURITY – for security reasons, please close all windows and doors when leaving the property at any time and also in the event of sudden storms or changes of weather.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector

3 nights minimum stay

95 Reviews

Check In
Christopher User Profile
August 2017
Belinda was a helpful host with swift responses to any queries and the room was everything we expected - amazing views, close to the beach, restaurants and entertainment. The room is slightly dated however this was already apparent from the photos and it was very tidy. Would recommend to anybody traveling to Surfers!
Belinda & Team User Profile
Response from Belinda & Team:
Hi Chris, Thank you for you kind review, we appreciate and are so glad you enjoyed your stay on the Gold Coast. We hope to see you in the future. Kind regards, Kathryn. On behalf of Belinda.
August 2017

Bronwyn User Profile
August 2017
Belinda's team were prompt in responding to my booking request and the apartment served its purpose and had amazing views. However, make sure you read the description as it is not a typical AirBnB but rather a holiday rental let through a real estate agent. The mattress was very saggy and there was no complimentary wifi. Beach/pool towels are not provided and there was no extra roll of toilet paper. You have to collect and return the keys at another location (a 5 minute ride away) which I found to be inconvenient due to my late arrival, tight schedule and not having a car.
Belinda & Team User Profile
Response from Belinda & Team:
Hi Bronwyn, Thank you for your review and feedback regarding your stay. In regards to the mattress, often the comfort of the mattress is of personal opinion however, I am sorry to hear you did not find it comfortable. Furthermore, when booking it does state what is provided and as it is not a hotel we only provide a starter pack for your holiday. We hope you enjoyed your stay and hope we can accommodate you in the future with a variety of our apartments. Kind regards, Kathryn. On behalf of Belinda.
August 2017

Matthew User Profile
August 2017
A very clean apartment.. close to tram and had all intensils needed..pool and areas in the resort were fun.. close to beach. New bed is needed and informed the real eatate agent.. This is through a real estate agent so there isnt personal touch, although they were friendly. Wifi is expensive so ensure you have that covered.
Belinda & Team User Profile
Response from Belinda & Team:
Hi Matthew, Thank you for your review and feedback regarding your stay on the Gold Coast. We are glad you enjoyed your stay for the most part. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the mattress, however often this can be of personal preference. We appreciate your time writing the review and we hope to see you in the future. Kind regards, Kathryn. On behalf of Belinda.
August 2017

Shrinivas User Profile
July 2017
Melinda and her team are very pleasant in hospitality. I loved my stay. Thanks Melinda
Belinda & Team User Profile
Response from Belinda & Team:
Hi Shrinivas, Thank you very much for your kind comments. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you in the future. Kathryn. On behalf of Belinda.
July 2017

Ben User Profile
July 2017
We stayed here based on its proximity to the start of the Gold Coast marathon. Getting around was an absolute breeze -- the Surfers Paradise North G:Link station is located right next Sun City Resort, making it very easy to get down to Broadwater. The apartment is very clean and neat. The shower has an impressive amount of pressure. The view is pretty amazing too.
Belinda & Team User Profile
Response from Belinda & Team:
Hi Ben, Thank you for your kind review regarding your stay with us at Sun City. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you went well in the Gold Coast Marathon . We hope to see you in the future. Kathryn On behalf of Belinda.
July 2017

Chris User Profile
June 2017
This is a great little apartment in a great location with amazing views.. It's not your typical AirBnB though, it's more of a holiday rental property that's organized through a real estate agent.. The few things that I'd change to make it a better AirBnB experience would be the following: The Wifi (the price of the wifi is completely ridiculous!!! I would suggest putting in your own internet router in the apartment) Provide towels for the pool, it's a small thing, but it makes a difference.. Provide more of the little things that makes most AirBnB's so great (things like more toilet paper, cereals, coffee, tee, milk etc..) The pick up location for the keys at the real estate agents office is about 3 blocks away from the apartment, would have thought I other arrangements could be made to make it more convenient.. Otherwise this apartment is great and I'd definitely stay here again for the hotel facilities, the spacious apartment, the views and the location..
Belinda & Team User Profile
Response from Belinda & Team:
Hi Chris, thank you for taking the time to share your review and experiences regarding your recent trip to Surfers Paradise. We agree, we are a little bit different from your typical AirBNB listing however that is the beauty of AirBNB as it offers a large variety of holiday properties to suit every individual. We look forward to hopefully seeing you again in the near future. Thanks. Belinda.
June 2017

Sahil User Profile
June 2017
Lovely place to stay at...value for money and it's what u see is what u get...beautiful
Belinda & Team User Profile
Response from Belinda & Team:
Thanks Sahil, we are glad you had a lovely stay. We look forward to seeing you next time. Cheers, Belinda
June 2017

This host has 1613 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Gold Coast, AustraliaJoined in August 2014
Belinda & Team User Profile

Hi, I'm Belinda.

I have lived on the Gold Coast for the past 30 years and have worked in the travel industry for over 15 years. I have recently joined our family Real Estate business and manage our holiday properties. We only have quality apartments and pride ourselves on our outstanding customer service.

Hosted 4 guests from New Zealand
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings