Skip to content
Entire apartment

Sun City 24th Floor 1Bdm Oceanviews

Belinda & Team

Sun City 24th Floor 1Bdm Oceanviews

3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
GymThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

***JULY SCHOOL HOLIDAY SPECIAL***
***$130 low nightly rates!!***
*****LIMITED TIME ONLY*****
This apartment with beach and city views has one bedroom and one bathroom and can accommodate 3 guests.

Amenities

Wifi
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Gym
Laptop friendly workspace
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Step-free access to the bedroom

Availability

120 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Katie User Profile
Katie
November 2017
Brilliant one bedroom apartment that suited my partner and I perfectly. We stayed for a long weekend. We are both active and could walk into surfers (10mins) however there is a team right outside. Just a note to get toilet paper and other amenities so you don’t get caught short. …
Belinda & Team User Profile
Response from Belinda & Team:
Hi Katie, thank you for posting this great review it is a lovely location with the tram being close by and of course all the other great Surfers Paradise facilities. Apologies about the wifi unfortunately that is out of our control - we hope it did not affect your holiday overly! Stephanie on behalf of Belinda
November 2017
Wendelmoet User Profile
Wendelmoet
February 2017
Overall, the location of Belinda's place was perfect. It was close enough to Surfer's Paradise clubs & bars, but also far enough, meaning it was nice and quiet. There were a few hick ups with key pick-up, since we had been provided with the wrong code to access the key box and ha…
Belinda & Team User Profile
Response from Belinda & Team:
Hi Wendelmoet, Thank you for your review and comments regarding your recent stay. Your feedback regarding the milk provided and the smell has been passed on to housekeeping and rectified since your check out. There are block out curtains on all windows, which are tucked away behind the sheer curtains, it is unfortunate that you did not find them. Hopefully you'll stay with us again in the future! Belinda
February 2017
Faye User Profile
Faye
January 2017
If you are looking for a place to stay in Surfers Paradise, Book this place! You will enjoy comfort and style! Easy, smooth communication with Belinda with any queries.
Belinda & Team User Profile
Response from Belinda & Team:
Thank you for your review Faye and it was a pleasure to host you. Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay on the Gold Coast. Your recommendations to future guests are appreciated and hope to see you return again soon. Thanks. Belinda.
January 2017
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
November 2016
Was perfect. Everything was exactly as promised. Stunning views, fantastic location with such an easy walk to the shops, beach, and tram right outside. Apartment had everything we needed. Would highly recommend and we will certainly be back! Thanks so much.
Belinda & Team User Profile
Response from Belinda & Team:
Thank you for your review Sarah it was a pleasure to host you and I am happy to hear you enjoyed your holiday. Your recommendations are greatly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back. Thanks. Belinda.
November 2016
Irene User Profile
Irene
July 2016
From picking up the key as we were late arrivals to taking the keys back Belinda and her team were very professional the whole time. We enjoyed our 7 days stay in the Sun Mantra City apartment on the 24th Floor was fantastic the views are amazing. Super King bed, walk-in Robe, …
Belinda & Team User Profile
Response from Belinda & Team:
Hi Irene, thank you kindly for your review and comments regarding your recent stay on the Gold Coast. It was a pleasure to host you and I am sure your informative review will be very helpful to future travelers. Pleased to hear you enjoyed the apartment and the location including the ease of travel around the area. Look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Thanks. Belinda.
July 2016
Justin User Profile
Justin
April 2016
Very nice apartment. Would stay again next time if come over.
Belinda & Team User Profile
Response from Belinda & Team:
Hi Justin, thank you for your review and comments. Pleased to hear you had a positive experience and that you would stay again. We would be happy to welcome you back. Thanks, Belinda.
April 2016
Nick User Profile
Nick
January 2016
Lovely apartment, very comfortable and spacious. Good location and amazing view. Belinda easy to deal with. Would go back.
Belinda & Team User Profile
Response from Belinda & Team:
Thanks Nick for your lovely review and comments. They are greatly appreciated. I am pleased to hear you had a great stay and enjoyed the apartment. Would love to have you back in the future. Thanks, Belinda.
January 2016

Hosted by Belinda & Team

Gold Coast, AustraliaJoined in August 2014
Belinda & Team User Profile
2381 Reviews
Hi, I'm Belinda. I have lived on the Gold Coast for the past 30 years and have worked in the travel industry for over 15 years. I have joined our family Real Estate business and manage holiday properties on behalf of owners. We only have quality apartments under our umbrella …
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings