Skip to content
The second bedroomCountry-style kitchen and dining room
Entire house

Two bedroom spacious home surrounded by nature.

Two bedroom spacious home surrounded by nature.

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Large two-bedroom home, plus study which could be used as extra room, on the slope of the mountain in a very peaceful/safe area with stunning views of the mountains and sea.
Large garden, spacious kitchen and lounge, 2km from a beautiful beach.
Plenty of walks in the area

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Indoor fireplace
Iron
Hair dryer
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 toddler bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 toddler bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kveta User Profile
September 2016
I enjoyed me short stay with them and their lovely son Leo. They were very kind to pick me up and bring me to the train station. Thanks

George User Profile
April 2016
Naomi and Paul made us most welcome on arrival, showing us to our room and where everything was. We booked late in the evening on the day of arrival - Naomi and Paul were incredibly kind to put us up at such short notice. Thank you.

Miriam User Profile
March 2016
We've been in touch with Naomi and Paul throughout the day and they made sure they were home when we arrived. They even made some food for us that night, which made us feel very welcome. They have a lovely garden where you can sit and enjoy the view, look at the birds and field m…

Rada User Profile
February 2016
I would like to thank Naomi and Paul for being such wonderful hosts! Myself and my children have thoroughly enjoyed our stay with the young family. House was warm and cozy and we felt very very happy staying over! And coffee in the morning was perfect! Thank you!

Kathlynn User Profile
January 2016
Naomi and Paul are lovely hosts and made me feel welcome at once. They even invited me to a braai at their place one evening. They have the cutest son called Leo. The place is exactly as described . The room is spacious and very clean. I had a great stay with them, would definite…

Brenda User Profile
January 2016
An enjoyable experience, with wonderful hosts and a real family feel.

Romain User Profile
September 2015
Nice stay with Naomi and Paul

Cape Town, South AfricaJoined in January 2015
Naomi And Paul User Profile
We live in this beautiful house with our baby, Leo. Paul is a tour-guide and carpenter. Naomi is a midwife. We love the outdoors, hiking and being in nature.
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings