FULL HOUSE VIEWSTONE ROOM
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We offer you an independent room with double bed and private bathroom. The room has two big windows facing the garden and it is separated form the main house. You will have your own little terrace and your privacy. You will also have access to the kitchen in the main house, which will be at your private disposal.

The space

The room is very charming, as it is an old traditional stone house. It gets much light and is immersed in green.

Guest access

The guest will have access to the garden, the veranda, the kitchen and will have the possibility to park the car inside the property.

Interaction with guests

We are happy to help you organizing your stay, by suggesting the places to visit and the events taking place at the moment.

Other things to note

We have a male dog, a female cat and a turtle. Please consider that they might come to visit you for cuddling or attention. For those of you who are not bother, we will make the best we can to avoid that. Unfortunately, it is not possible to bring any animal nor to organize any party or event. The property guests three houses and each member should be respectful towards one another.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 8PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s), cat(s), and other pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 99
Security Deposit: 248
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM

Just usual respect of other people privacy and quietness. We ask you to leave the room and the space outside as you find it on arrival.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Liam User Profile
September 2016
A beautiful annex in a beautiful villa, well received and very private, perfect off road parking, close to Valbonne and Grasse. A wonderful 3 nights stay, thank you Marta and family for sharing your home with us.

Anders User Profile
May 2015
We spend 4 days in this lovely stonehouse - it was clean and beautiful, nice and quite. Marta and her family are welcoming and helpful and we hope we get the chance to come back next year.

Simon User Profile
May 2015
We spent two nights in Marthas Stone Room. Wow, the small stone house is gorgeous and the whole property is unique. Marta and her small family are very warm and welcoming people. Despite we arrived very late she came to pick us up and was always very friendly. I really can recommend to stay in her house. Thank you Simon

Anne-Marie User Profile
June 2016
Belle chambre spacieuse et bon lit dans grande propriété à l'écart de la ville. Petits déjeuners bien français avec café italien, sur la terrasse privée. Nous n'avons pas beaucoup vu Marta, mais le séjour a été agréable.

Valentina User Profile
April 2015
Marta è stata stupenda, è molto gentile e disponibile, ma discreta. La camera corrisponde alla descrizione, è pulita e molto luminosa, dotata di tutto il necessario per il soggiorno e per la colazione, che si può fare in giardino durante la bella stagione. E' situata in un punto strategico per chi vuol visitare i più bei borghi della Provenza. La consiglio, io voglio tornare!

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Valbonne, FranceJoined in February 2015
Marta User Profile

Ciao, I am Marta, I am Italian and I have been living in France with my daughter, my boyfriend, my dog and cat for the past two years. I have a degree in African Studies and I speak Italian, English, Swahili, and French. I have lived in many places (Milan, Switzerland, London, East Africa) but I enjoy now living here in the countryside next to the sea. I make markets here in Valbonne Village, I am an artisan who loves painting, clay, sewing. I teach yoga and art to kids. I like people who respect others and the environment, who see the beauty of the world despite its issues. I believe that every person can make a difference, no matter big or small, to make things better.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings