Skip to content
Gegenüber Checkpoint Charlie
Gegenüber Checkpoint Charlie
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Cozy 2-room apartment opposite Checkpoint Charlie You can reach the most beautiful sights on foot or 1-2 station by train: Checkpoint Charlie, Friedrichstr., Brandenburg Gate, Potsdamer Platz, Bundestag, Chancellery, Holocaust Memorial, Alexanderplatz, Museumsinsel, Hackescher Markt, etc. You also want to experience Night-Life from Berlin? No problem! We are on the border of Kreuzberg! Here there are enough restaurants, bars, clubs! 1-room in 2-room apartment with: TV WiFi Central heating fireplace bed linen In the apartment can be used: Wash-basin (shower and WC) kitchen (Washing machine, dishwasher, microwave, water cooker) Nearby you will find Rossmand outside the door, around the corner Lidl and many restaurants. Shopping street 2 station with the U6 - French road (Lafayette, H & M, Vero Moda ...) I will not be in Berlin at this time. But you can reach me by mail, telephone or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). I am friendly and helpful. If you have questions, you can ask them. My neighbors are also friendly. We have a lot of tourists in our house. Above me as well as under me are complete holiday apartments. 1 min U6 - Kochstraße, bus M29 5 min U2 - city center, bus 200 A cleaning lady is a suburb and can go by if necessary.
translated by Google

Gemütliche 2-Zimmerwohnung gegenüber von Checkpoint-Charlie

Ihr könnt die schönsten Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß oder 1-2 Station mit der Bahn erreichen:

Checkpoint Charlie (vor der Tür), Friedrichstr., Brandenburger Tor, Potsdamer Platz, Bundestag, Kanzleramt, Holocaust Memorial, Alexanderplatz, Museumsinsel,
Hackescher Markt etc.

Ihr wollt auch Night-Life von Berlin erleben? Kein Problem!
Wir befinden uns an der Grenze von Kreuzberg! Hier gib es genug Restaurants, Bars, Club!

1-Zimmer in 2-Zimmer Wohnung mit :
TV
WiFi
Zentralheizung
Kamin
Bettwäsche

In der Wohnung kann benutzt werden:
Waschzimmer ( Dusche und WC)
Küche
(Waschemaschine, Geschirrspüler, Mikrowelle, Wasserkocher)

In der Nähe findet ihr Rossmand vor der Tür, um die Ecke Lidl und viele Restaurants.

Shoppingstraße 2 Station mit der U6 - Französische Straße ( Lafayette, H&M, Vero Moda...)

Ich werde zu diese Zeit nicht in Berlin sein. Aber Ihr könnt mich per Mail, Telefon oder (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) erreichen. Ich bin freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Wenn Ihr fragen habt, könnt Ihr diese gerne stellen.

Meine Nachbaren sind ebenfalls freundlich. Wir haben sehr viele Touristen in unseren Haus. Über mir sowie unter mir sind komplette Ferienappartments.

1 min U6 - Kochstraße, Bus M29
5 min U2 - Stadtmitte, Bus 200


Eine Putzdame ist Vorort und kann bei Bedarf vorbei schauen.

Amenities
Lift
Indoor fireplace
Internet
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $354 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 floor mattress
House Rules

Check-In: flexibel
Check-out: flexibel

Die Hausregeln:
Bitte Schuhe in Flur ausziehen
Ihr könnt die Küche sowie den Waschraum benutzen.
Bitte keine ungemeldeten Gäste.
Bitte nicht rauchen und keine Drogen.
Bitte immer die Tür abschließen!!!
Danke

Cancellations
Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anouk User Profile
January 2017
We had a very pleasant stay at Anh! The communication was good, she answered our questions right away. She is a kind person, handed the key to us personally and showed us the apartment so we felt comfortable. The room is located very central in berlin and you can reach the public transport in a minute walk to reach other areas of berlin. She has a cat (a very cute and cuddly one) so if you don't like animals this is not the place to go.

Kenneth User Profile
April 2016
Nice place and perfect location!!

Elena User Profile
March 2016
Everything was great! The flat is perfectly located, just around the corner from Check Point Charlie. In the middle of all the main things you want to see and places you want to visit. Anh, her flatmate Vivian and Prince, the cat, are all so welcoming and great! The apartment is cool, it has everything you need, a well equipped kitchen, the room is spacious and warm, all in all, a great experience!:))

Rocio User Profile
March 2015
Overall, I had a good experience at Anh's apartment. The location is great (seconds from the U-bahn 6 and near Checkpoint Charlie). There are plenty of restaurants in the area. The apartment was exactly as it was described and perfect for 2 people. The apartment was always warm, which helped with the cold nights. Future guests: make sure to buy toilet paper and bring your own towel/toiletries (when I first arrived there was only 1 roll of toilet paper and I ended up buying a large pack of toilet paper for future guests staying after me). Pros: location and price. Cons: no toiletries (toilet paper, towels, etc), the window in the bedroom did not shut all the way and I could hear outside noise (cars and people) all night, and the water temperature in the shower was difficult to manage (it varied from burning hot or ice cold).

Gilda User Profile
February 2015
Our stay at Ann's was perfect, the house is confortable and clean, great location and we received a kind and careful greeting. Thank you!

Irene User Profile
September 2017
La ubicación del apartamento es excelente y la comunicación con Anh también. ¡Todo genial!

Manon User Profile
April 2016
Le quartier est très animé, on peut y trouver tout ce qu'on a besoin à proximité. Très facile d'accès, aussi bien à pied qu'en transport. J'ai été acceuillie très chaleureusement et tout s'est passé comme prévu aucun problème. L'hôte m'a répondu directement à tout mes messages, et de manière très courtoise, je l'a remercie encore une fois pour ça car c'était ma première expérience avec Airbnb. Le logement en lui même était comme sur les photos, aucunes surprises. Encore merci Ann!!

This host has 49 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Berlin, GermanyJoined in December 2014
Anh Thu User Profile

Hallöchen,

Ich bin die Ann, freue mich auf Besuch und coole Kontakte.

Hi,

I'm Ann, I'm from Vietnam but living in Berlin for the long time.
Nice to meet you!

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings