Comfy room(s) in spacious home.
Comfy room(s) in spacious home.
8 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
8 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Available as 1,2,3, or 4 bedrooms. (max 2 per room) You will have the home to yourselves. Walking distance to a 24 hr fitness gym, restaurants and public transportation. Only 15 minutes away from downtown gaslamp, balboa park, the zoo and more. Lots of great eateries walking distance away

Guest access

Guests will have full access to kitchen, both bathrooms, and the backyard

Interaction with guests

We (the owners) live in a granny flat or studio apartment in the back of the property. It is detached and separate. It shares the back yard. We can share with you, ideas of where to eat, what to see. And, if we have time, even show you. Or we can give you your complete privacy. Either way your interaction with us will put a smile on your face.

Other things to note

This is a single room in a 4 bedroom house. If you need more than one room we can accommodate that at a discounted rate.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Please no smoking in the house, including vaping.
Please remove shoes upon entering the home.


Cancellations

1 Review

Sormane User Profile
July 2015
Incrivel o casal composto de uma junção de paise vizinhos! Com uma hospitalidade que extrapola a simples relação de cliente e fornecedor. Tivemos varia conversas e uma otima reuniao em sua casa. Nós gostamos muito da hospitalidade dos nossos anfitriões e seus cachorros, alem do outro hóspede e magico do qual nos tornamos amigos.

This host has 68 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
La Mesa, California, United StatesJoined in August 2014
Jeff User ProfileJeff is a superhost.
Ive been in the San Diego area most of my life. Love the water from just hanging out at the beach to Spearfishing. Love to travel and meet new people! My style of traveling is grabbing a backpack and thats it. I could totally live life with out a TV. I love the outdoors. …
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings