living roomliving room, view to the garden

Entire home/apt

2 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable house near the city centre of Salzburg with nice garden in a quiet cul-de-sac. Including 2 bicycles to moove around easily. 10 minutes to get downtown by bikes or bus. The house is our private house and we rent it while we are on Holidays. The price is quite low because we ask you in exchange the water our vegetable-garden and to feed our cat Lola.

The space

Spend a wonderful holiday in beautyful Salzburg town and surrounding! Use our bikes for easy and joyful getting around!

Guest access

As this is our private house you will have access to many of our belongings. Please treat everything with respect!

Interaction with guests

We would like to know who lives in our house while we are on holiday. Please tell us a bit about you!

Other things to note

As our cat Lola will also be there we ask you to feed the cat. also we ask you to give from time to time water to the vegetables in the garden - therefore you can eat excellent tomatoes and other vegetables from the garden.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 1PM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 41
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Please treat everything with respect!


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Pep User Profile
August 2015
Hemos pasado unos dias fantasticos en Salzburgo, gran parte de ese merito corresponde a Ulrike y su fantastica casa. Ulrike puso todo a nuestra disposicion para facilitar nuestra estancia(descripcion detallada de la ciudad y bicis), la ubicacion de la casa es perfecta y posee un maravilloso jardin para aprovechar esos ratos de ocio, punto aparte para Lola que hizo que mis hijos no solo recuerden Salzburgo por su belleza. La casa y Ulrike merecen un 10 por nuestra parte Vielen dank Pep Naya

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Salzburg, AustriaJoined in July 2013
Ulrike User Profile

We are a family of 3, my husband sells renewable heating systems, I am an employee in a social association and our son is 15 year old school-pupil

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings