Big Double Bedroom Artist Flat
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Welcome to our friendly and relaxed flat! Want to share flat for a while with a couple of young arty people in East London?

We've got a double bedroom that we occasionally rent out, especially when one of us is out of town. It is a nice and tidy room suitable for a single person or a couple, recently re-decorated, and the storage space is great.

========================

The room contains:
-King size bed
-Wardrobe
-Drawer
-Bedside drawer/table
-Mirrors
-Double-glazed window

========================

Stoke Newington is a vibrant and up-and-coming area in London. Take a stroll down Stoke Newington Church Street on a sunny Saturday morning, have a look at the small quirky boutiques and relax with a coffee in any of the cosy cafees.

Also on the Church Street is the legendary and authentic Irish pub Auld Shillelagh, recently voted one of the best Irish pubs in London, if not the best.

A short walk south and you will be in Dalston, the home of many underground and edgy clubs. We can give you some up-to-date tips about some of the hard to find ones that are really worth a visit!

Hackney is of course home to most things, and absolutely spot on for the tourist looking for trendy local atmospheres. The innumerable art galleries, the local hotspots, up-and-coming restaurants, fresh and alternative shops - you name it.

We are a young swedish/korean couple who recently graduated from uni, and who are all about having a pint with good friends and finding great art galleries or a promising new hangout place. We'd love to help you out with good places to visit if you have interest.

Our flat is in the viscinity of these areas:
Stoke Newington
Dalston
Clapton
Hackney
Newington Green
Angel
Stamford Hill
Shoreditch
Haggerston
Homerton
Bethnal Green

Accessibility:
-Less than five minutes from Rectory Road Station, with trains to Liverpool Street Station (takes Oyster) where you can switch to any tube.
-Lots of buses to all over London.

THE OLYMPIC SEASON
Our flat is in a very convenient location for the Olympics, and a perfect stay for any couple / single person who are coming here for the Olympics. We have buses going directly to the Olympic Park.


Amenities
Internet
Smoking allowed
Spa
Wireless Internet

Prices
Security Deposit $189 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Smoking is allowed outside or in the garden.
Please keep tidy.
That's it!


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2012
S J User Profile

Airbnb is built on relationships. Help other people get to know you.

Tell them about the things you like: What are 5 things you can’t live without? Share your favorite travel destinations, books, movies, shows, music, food.

Tell them what it’s like to have you as a guest or host: What’s your style of traveling? Of Airbnb hosting?

Tell them about you: Do you have a life motto?

Languages: English, 日本語

The neighbourhood

Similar listings