our beach close to the apt.
Beach--Holiday Apartment, a tranquil space for you
Beach--Holiday Apartment, a tranquil space for you
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to a tranquil fully self contained private Apt. for a quiet relaxing holiday just 1 street back from a beautiful white sandy beach.

We offer great monthly discounts!

We happily except bookings with a clear photo and a profile as per guidelines of airbnb, thank you

The space

This is a completely self contained private guest apt. underneath the back of our large modern new home, safe and secure, not a shared space with it's own entrance. -the whole flat is new and sparkling clean!
Situated just behind 5 beach resorts you can hear the waves break at night.
We are both experienced world travellers and we decided to purpose build a guest accommodation in the way we would like to find when we are travelling, the main thing being a top quality bed for a good nights sleep. A large Bedroom + en suite and a very expensive PURE LATEX anti-microbial mattress that no dust-mites or anything can live in.
Separate Lounge/dining and separate Kitchen/laundry all with 3.5M high ceilings. There is also a pleasant outdoor area to relax in.
We have no children or pets so it will be quiet and peaceful, we appreciate your quietness too.

-All cookware and kitchen utensils provided
-All linen provided
-large full size fridge
- gas stove
-Washing machine
-window screens
-42 inch flat screen TV
-Charcoal filtered drinking water
-outside private veranda with chairs and table
-NBN hi-speed Internet WiFi "free wireless Internet"
Anything needed we will get, we are here for you.

Guest access

outside car parking, separate own entrance and an outdoor beach shower

Interaction with guests

Once we check you in we respect your privacy unless you ask for something.

Other things to note

Bookings are happily accepted from visitors with a profile and a clear photo of each guest.
Disclaimer: Guests will be held responsible for any loss, damage, or property or injury that they directly cause. Long term bookings with fortnightly inspections by the host.
The host is in no way responsible for the loss of or damage to guests or their vehicles.

Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Air conditioning

Extra people $11 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $51 NZD
Security Deposit $225 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $113 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Sorry no children
There is a beach shower at entry to rinse off sand
no smoking anywhere on the property
please do not re-arrange furniture or remove covers
kindly keep voices low and sounds to minimum, avoid loud mobile phone use
Registered guests only, no visitors as they will not be covered by insurance
We ask for quiet after 9.30 PM
If you need anything or not sure about something please let us know, we are here for you.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

1 night minimum stay

70 Reviews

Check In
Daisy User Profile
April 2013
We stayed 5 days with Craig & Mila, booking was made last minute on the day we were arriving, Craig responded immediately - thank you! The accommodation was fantastic - new & very modern decor, spacious, private & quiet, self contained, very well furnished & equipped. Craig was a great host, very helpful & accommodating. Location is a great spot, a short walk to the beach, Noosa Heads a 10min drive. The weather throughout most of our stay unfortunately was torrential rain & on the day we were leaving Craig & Mila kindly offered for us to stay a few more nights to see out the bad weather at no charge - very generous & thoughtful. We enjoyed our stay & would definitely stay again. Thanks heaps for sharing your home & your kind hospitality. Daisy & Summer

Ben User Profile
August 2017
A nice simple place to stay. Close to everything.

Tessa User Profile
August 2017
I had a great stay at Craig and Mila's beautiful self contained apartment. I was there for study at CQU in Noosa. The location is just beautiful, only a 10min drive for me to uni. You can have your toes in the sand in a 2 min walk from the apartment, and just a little further up the road is a great hub of restaurants/cafes and a well appointed IGA. Craig offered some great advice on good bakeries! The area is quiet but there is still many activities and beautiful beaches at your doorstep. Would stay here again.

Justin User Profile
July 2017
My partner and I really enjoyed our 2 nights. Very quiet and laid back part of the Sunshine Coast, Craig was very helpful. Would happily book again.

Jo User Profile
July 2017
Nice and modern, close enough to beach. Host's rules and restriction on noise is a little ridiculous...
Craig And Mila User Profile
Response from Craig And Mila:
We are a peaceful couple who opens the door for a quiet retreat. Everything is openly listed.
July 2017

Roberto User Profile
June 2017
Lovely place, exactly as describe! Stayed at their place for couple nights and definitely will be back and recommend to anyone looking for a weekend gateway! Thanks guys

Nimrod User Profile
May 2017
Lovely place, private and quiet.

This host has 143 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Peregian Beach, AustraliaJoined in June 2012
Craig And Mila User Profile

I am a Licensed Builder, I am passionate about building interesting architecture.
Mila is a school teacher, historian, economist, psychologist, brilliant designer and an Angel. We have no pets, don't smoke and are a clean, quiet humble couple. We like to travel and enjoy and experience the culture. My main sport is surfing, and the gym.
Coffee is one of my hobbies also.

Languages: Español, українська
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings