For Two - Cozy, Well-located
Hosted by Diego
Diego is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Cozy private bedroom with shared bathroom. Perfect for couples!

Large, spacious house located inside gated community in calm neighborhood. Near Carnaval's Sambódromo, Maracanã Stadium, malls, public transport, parks & beach.

The space

The place is great, recently renovated, very spacious. It's located inside a safe and quiet residential community with easy access to public transport. We strive to offer first-class service by providing the basics and just about anything you need as well as touristic help in any of 5 languages (Portuguese, English, Spanish, French, Catalan).

Guest access

Each room is private. Guests have access to 3 shared bathrooms. In addition, there is a shared toilet, kitchen, and a common area. Finally, there is a living room and garden area with BBQ.

Interaction with guests

My girlfriend and I are always available to help. We may not always be home but we can be reached via phone. We love meeting new people and so we do our best to spend time with guests (if so desired).

Other things to note

Since the house has been recently renovated, we're currently in the process of furnishing it. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. Please contact us in advance if you have any questions.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Essentials

Prices
Extra people $15 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $15 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please enjoy yourself responsibly, be mindful of others and respectful of my belongings. Treat the house like your own and make yourself at home. Remember: mi casa es tu casa!


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Rio de Janeiro, BrazilJoined in October 2014
Diego User Profile

Marketer by trade, entrepreneur by nature. By day I work in multinational companies, by night I build my startup.

Brazilian-born third culture kid. I grew up around Latin America, Europe and Africa and I love traveling, meeting people and learning languages.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Português

The neighbourhood

Similar listings