NeighboursLiving room
Bright Master Bedroom with En Suite
Hosted by Dongsik
Dongsik is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 private baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 private baths
You won’t be charged yet

Our comfy and convenient double bdrm with en suite and BIR is close to the airport(10 mins by car,20 by train), CBD(15 by train), beach(15 on foot), and market & station(5 on foot). Enjoy clean, comfy kitchen and living room too. We welcome you.

The space

- Close to the Sydney Airport.
- Close to the train station (Rockdale) and beach is within a walking distance.
- 15 mins by train to City Center (Town Hall & Central Station).
- Convenient with Master room with en suite and Built-In-Robe.
- We are happy to give you information about Sydney.

Guest access

- Guests can share the kitchen, living room and veranda with us.
- Toilet paper, shampoo and some condiments are provided if guests need them.
- Inside the room is a fan.
- If needed, airport pickup can be provided (Pickup service 50$).

Interaction with guests

- Sometimes we are away from home during the daytime for work.
- We are eager to provide as many as information guests might need.
- We communicate with guests quite often.

Other things to note

- We are eager to help you to have terrific memory with Sydney!


Amenities
Lift
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $29 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $29 NZD
Security Deposit $231 NZD
Weekly Discount: 4%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 1PM

- Please use the accommodation cleanly.
- No smoking inside the property.
- No pets, sorry.
- Please let us know your check in and out time in advance before booking


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 31, 2017 - Jan 01, 2018 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

41 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
钳子 User Profile
October 2017
Very kind and thoughtful people! Well maintained room with comprehensive facilities. The room have double deck glass window, very quite! Big balcony have a nice view! Highly recommend!

Scott User Profile
September 2017
I had a fantastic stay and would highly recommend their home for anyone needing a place to stay. I would happily stay again.

Ben User Profile
August 2017
I had a great time in Sydney over the weekend. Woody and Kylie were sensational host's, I could not have asked for better!! Freindly, welcoming, and a lovely unit and bed to sleep in! It was perfect!

Aldrick User Profile
February 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Aki User Profile
February 2017
Woody and Kylie are really kind and easy going!! Good location, clean house, comfortable room and bed and beautiful view from balcony!! My friend stayed their house only one night, too, and she said want to stay longer. I want to stay again their house, too if i could come to Sydney! I really recommend this house to all tourists!! Thank you so much again, Woody and Kylie!! Hope to see you two again... Aki

Mariko User Profile
January 2017
I like Rockdale aria because There is very close nice beach and I can catch the train very easy.There are also Australian bank,glossary and bottle shop etc... I was looking for this aria and close station place. Their house was perfect! I went to beach and city everyday!!not only houseThey are very nice couple! If you can speak only Japanese,no worries !!the husband can speaks Japanese! 日本人の人も安心して泊まれます!!とても便利な場所です! ブライトンビーチまでバスで5分。走って15分。波が穏やかでいい場所です! Cityまでは、電車で20分くらい。日本でいう快速もとまります!夜中の終電を逃したら、Cityから出てるnightriderというバスが夜中中出ていて、それもとまるRockdaleという駅の近くにあります! アジアのご夫婦で、旦那さんは日本語が喋れます!とても良い人達です!また泊まりたい!

Shen User Profile
November 2016
I really enjoyed the place, it is very clean, spacious and conveninet for a trip. communication was excellent. I will definitely come back for another visit. I appreciate the time spent . highly recommended.

Joined in February 2015
Dongsik User Profile

Hi. We are Woody and Kylie, a Korean and Chinese couple living in Sydney, Australia. We like to travel a lot and visited many places over the world. We are so passionate to make friends from our own and other cultures. We can speak Korean, Chinese, Japanese and English and also eager to learn about yours as well. So, why don't you visit us?

안녕하세요. 저희는 시드니에 사는 한중 커플인 우디와 카일리입니다. 여행을 좋아하고 많은 곳들을 방문해서 여러 사람들과 문화를 접하면서 에어비엔비를 시작하게 되었습니다. 시드니에 오시면 저희가 조금이라도 시드니의 좋은 추억이 될 수 있기를 바래요. 연락주세요~^^

Languages: English, 中文, 日本語, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings