West Kensington/Barons Court zone 2
West Kensington/Barons Court zone 2
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A lovely double room in central London with plenty of storage and new bed


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer

Prices
Extra people $23 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $39 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

108 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kathy User Profile
October 2017
This was a great place to stay in London. Very close to the underground which gets you access to the rest of the city. Wonderful experience!

Chenyang User Profile
September 2017
This room is the best room I have ever had on airbnb. It's clean, tidy and comfortable, The instruction of the location of the flat from Luis is really clear and detailed so there is no trouble to find the room. Luis and Zdenka are really helpful and if you ask them some question…

Sintung User Profile
September 2017
The room is quiet and cozy. Good location. It takes 5mins walk to the nearest tube stationa and another 15mins in train for the museums.

Asseneth User Profile
September 2017
The place is good value for the price you pay. We kicked ourselves for not investing a bit more as we ended spending a lot of time in public transport. Although, the place is in zone 2 and close to public transport, there is not much to do at walking distance. The whole apartment…

Kanokkan User Profile
September 2017
Great

Juan Manuel User Profile
September 2017
I just needed a room to stay a couple of nights and it was exactly what I needed. It was close to my workplace and everything was clean and tidy. Despite I couldn't meet Zdenka & Luis, the communication with them was through the app and they replied really quick. All the informa…

Bruce User Profile
September 2017
Nice and clean place

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2012
Zdenka & Luis User Profile
Hello, We are a little family - half Spanish (London born) and half Czech (living in London for 15 years) with 2 little ones. We don't live in the properties as we have now moved to the outskirts of London and are Airbnb-ing our two 3 bed flats in central London. We are alway…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Čeština
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings