Bright, spacious room with own bathroom + terrace
Hosted by Tibbe
Tibbe is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Iron
Hair dryer
Hangers

Prices
Extra people $44 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $31 NZD
Weekend Price $78 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 1PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

40 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yan User Profile
September 2017
Tibbe's place is in a quiet residential area, 10-15 min walk from the train station and 10 min bus ride from town. It is ideally situated for my day trips to Brugge and Brussels. The apartment is large and spacious. Tibbe is also a really nice host, accommodating my early check-i…

Adam User Profile
June 2017
Very very nice room, large with heaps of light and a nice balcony. The neighbourhood is very close to the city and quiet also, we rented bike from Max Mobiel for $20 for the weekend which helped us get around. Tibbe is super efficient with communicating. Thanks! highly recommend.

Kay User Profile
June 2017
Tibbe is very kind and helpful. Lovely Room and everything was as described.

Roy User Profile
June 2017
Spacious and clean room. Awesome design for the bath room! Place is reasonably accessible, 15-20 mins to St Pieters station or to the city centre.

Eric User Profile
June 2017
Top

Edward User Profile
May 2017
We had a thoroughly enjoyable stay at this place. Everything was as described and the room was very clean. Excellent communication with the host who was very kind and accommodating. Would recommend without hesitation.

Porter User Profile
May 2017
Tibbe's place is beautiful and clean. The best place I stayed in on mine and my wife's European vacation.

Ghent, BelgiumJoined in May 2012
Tibbe User Profile
I was born and raised in Ghent. I am easy-going by nature and will do my best to make you feel at home as much as possible. I love books, art, cooking and I do different sports on a daily basis. If you're lucky, I might be baking a cake or something else during your stay that I'l…
Languages: English, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings