Room on the beach in Tarifa
Hosted by Raquel
Raquel is the host.Raquel is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Nice and bright room in a quiet area two minutes walk from the beach and six minutes walk from the historic center.

Very close to the bus station, and all services.

The space

Very close to the beach, but in a quiet area, the apartment is very cozy and comfortable.

I like to give my guests information about places of interest, as well as to recommend places to eat, to go out ..

It is a very nice and quiet area, plus you have everything by hand, supermarket, pharmacy, bakery, greengrocers and surf shops within two minutes walk. And there is always room to park in the vicinity.

It is best to leave the car parked and move on foot as everything is very close.

Interaction with guests

I like to give my guests information about places of interest, as well as to recommend places to eat, to go out ..


Amenities
Internet
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 11AM - 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

The arrival time is before 13:00 as I work out of Tarifa. The guests who can not arrive before that hour should take a nice walk through Tarifa until the time I arrive from work that is about 9:30. Smoking is not allowed, and I expect my guests to respect the rest of my neighbors and cleaning the house.


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

37 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Geoffrey User Profile
July 2017
Rachael is a lovely down to earth girl, she is very easy to be around & helped us with any questions that arose. Tarifa is a lovely little place, food, beaches & location Is great.

Cinzia User Profile
August 2016
I had a wonderful stay at Raquel's. The room was very clean and nice. The apartment is located very close to the beach (2 minutes) and it is only a short walk to the old town/city center (8 minutes). I had no trouble finding parking right outside of her apartment. Raquel is a great host! She let us do all our laundry (and even offered to do it) gave us a lot of advice about Tarifa's bar and places to see!. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this place!

Andrei User Profile
May 2016
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Bartosz User Profile
April 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Raquel User ProfileRaquel is a superhost.
Response from Raquel:
La reserva ha sido cancelada debido a que me he puesto enferma.debido a una neumonía no puedo recibir estos días a nadie en mi casa. Un saludo.
April 2016

Anna User Profile
March 2016
Raquel was a very good and nice host! She let us use her kitchen and washing machine. The area is really nice, as the beach is just 2 minutes walking away and the centre is also not far, Summing up => I would really recommend staying at Raquel's place

Christian User Profile
September 2015
I had a very nice stay with Raquel. She was a very friendly host, and has a clean, cozy apartment in a fairly convenient part of town. Would definitely stay again.

Christian User Profile
August 2017
Raquel es una anfitrión amable y atenta y el apartamento es muy acogedor y está bien ubicado, muy cerca del centro de la ciudad. Fue una gran experiencia.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in November 2013
Raquel User ProfileRaquel is a superhost.

Vivo en Tarifa , me gusta viajar, leer, el espacio que alquilo es la casa donde vivo habitualmente , asi que compartiremos el espacio.espero que las personas que recibo en mi hogar, se sientan muy a gusto y cuiden de la casa.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings