Skip to content
Kitchen details - Dettaglio della cucinaSofa and bookstore - Divano e librerie
Lovely Central Flat MM1 LIMA
Lovely Central Flat MM1 LIMA
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The flat is a little cute gem, and will allow you to completely enjoy your trip in Milan in a central and very well connected area.

The space

Lovely one bedroom flat located on the 4th and top floor of an historical building and very quiet as not facing the street. The flat is provided with air conditioned system.

It includes a living room and open design kitchen, double bedroom, bathroom with a bath tub and shower. Wood flooring all over, beautful ceramic tiles in the bathroom and mosaic tiles in the kitchen.

The flat is full of light, very silent and a suitable stay for a business trip or leisure to explore Milan and its surroundings. Fully furnished, including bed linen, cutlery, pans, soap, shower gel, washing machine, hoover, iron and ironing board.

The kitchen is equipped with fridge, microwave oven, and electric oven. Free wi-fi connection is provided. Also available a Nespresso coffee machine and filter coffee machine, as well as a kettle.

Windows have mosquito nets and central heating.

The flat is a little cute gem, and will allow you to completely enjoy your trip in Milan in a central and very well connected area.


Guest access

It is located only 5 minutes walk from the subway station MM PIOLA (green line) and a 10 minutes walk from MM LIMA subway stop (red line). DUOMO square is just 3 subway stops away on the red subway line, or with a short 25 minutes stroll.

Shopping area in Corso Buenos Aires is only 10 minutes walk from the flat. Furthermore Milan central train station STAZIONE CENTRALE can be reached by subway (green line), with several buses, or with a 15 minutes walk. LINATE AIRPORT is just 15 minutes drive away or 20 minutes bus ride.

The flat is located close to Milan tangenziale est (east bypass road) making it very easy and convenient to travel also on longer distances.

The flat is located in the university area Città Studi and the university Politecnico di Milano is only 5 minutes walk away.

In the same street you will find many different restaurants to sample the food of your preference: indian, italian, chinese, as well as a typical home food style trattoria restaurant. Very close to the flat you will also find a supermarket and a pharmacy.

It is possible to park your motorbike or bike in the internal court, and your car in a garage which is only 300 metres away

Interaction with guests

I will be present during all your stay and I will help you to make your holidays pleasanst, enjoyable and easy.
All information regarding transport, services, generic questions etc. will be timely provided or anticipated by email upon request.

Amenities
Lift
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $53 NZD
Security Deposit $354 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 10AM
Check out by 11AM

* No parties, or loud noises that can disturb the neighbors.
* No dogs, smoking, pets, or any illegal action.
* You're liable for any damages to anything in apartment.

Cancellations
Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Penka User Profile
April 2015
Laura is a great host. Her care for guests was much beyond its obligations. My impression is that it is very warm person, who can be relied upon. Her apartment is bright, clean, beautifully maintained and equipped. The area is located very close to the center but outside the busiest tourist areas. Here you can feel part of the everyday life of the city. On the same street we found three wonderful restaurant!

Federica User Profile
November 2015
Appartamento delizioso, corrispondente alla descrizione, molto pulito e dotato di ogni confort. L'accoglienza e la disponibilità di Laura sono state delle più gentili; mi auguro di poter contare su questo bilocale per un ritorno a Milano. Grazie ancora a presto.

Fabrizio User Profile
October 2015
Tutto è andato benissimo. Appartamento comodo e ben collegato con i mezzi pubblici. Laura è stata molto gentile e sempre disponibile a venire incontro alle nostre esigenze. Grazie di tutto.
Laura User Profile
Response from Laura:
Spero di potervi ospitare ancora perchè è stato davvero un piacere. Grazie mille
October 2015

Mirko User Profile
October 2015
Appartamente praticamente nuovo, 5 min a piedi dalla fermata Lima(linea rossa) e 5 min a piedi fermata Loreto(linea verde). Laura è ultra-disponibile, è stato un piacere conoscerla.
Laura User Profile
Response from Laura:
Grazie mille. Quando passi ancora per Milano sei il benvenuto!
October 2015

Graziano User Profile
October 2015
L'appartamento è perfettamente corrispondente all'annuncio. Ampio, luminoso, pulito, ben curato ed arredato con gusto. Dotato di ogni comfort e situato in una zona silenziosa e veramente strategica (negozi, ristoranti, metro rossa e verde, parcheggi custoditi anche se non necessari). Siamo stati accolti con molta cordialità e Laura si è mostrata attenta alle nostre esigenze per tutto il week-end con suggerimenti e indicazioni. Persona veramente piecevole e cordiale. Torneremo sicuramente.
Laura User Profile
Response from Laura:
Grazie mille ragazzi. Vi aspetto presto!
October 2015

Marcello User Profile
September 2015
Appartamento pulito e luminoso, facile da raggiungere con i mezzi. Zona interessante e ricca di svaghi. Disponibilità totale della proprietaria con ottima comunicazione.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Milan, ItalyJoined in February 2015
Laura User Profile

"The journey not only broadens the mind, it shapes the mind" Bruce Chatwin.

I'm an Architect living in Milan who *loves* travelling & listening to interesting stories of interesting people. In the past, I've lived in Madrid, Manchester and Boston.
I love to travel, play sport in particularly Squash, go snowboarding and one of my best passion is sailing boat.

Languages: English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings