community poolliving room
spacious 3 beds holiday home on Fuerteventura
Hosted by Alexandra
Alexandra is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Villa Flora is a 3-bedroom duplex house overlooks the 18th tee Fuerteventura Golf Resort and has beautiful view of the sea and beach. Tastefully furnished with UK TV, Air-cons, unlimited Wi-Fi, patios, garden, balconies, stone BBQ area and comm. pool. 2 double bedrooms and 1 twin room to sleep up to 6 people.

The villa is good for couples, golfers, families, solo adventurers.

Extras, not in price included:
golfclub set - 13 EUR/week
mid holiday clean 30 EUR, beddings - 10 EUR/Person

The space

About the home:

The house has 3 bedrooms, 2 double and 1 twin. Since the whole whole ground floor has no steps it's very considerable for disabled people. The property has superb views from front and rear balconies, front overlooking 2 golf courses and the sea, the rear looks onto the mountains. It has a large communal pool and children's pool 50 metres from the house. The property has a large patio with table and chairs for dining and a large stone built barbecue. The upper level is fitted with airconditioning.

You have all the facilities as your own home, it is a place for a perfect relaxing holiday and is ideal for golfer's, families and couples. Top Flite Tour Edition 2012 Golfclubsset is available.

The villa is maintained by English people who are always on hand if you require any assistance or help.

There is BBC1, BBC2, ITV and Channel 4 & 5, DVD player, CD player, Internet access with wireless broadband is available at a small charge.
Size:Sleeps up to 6, 3 bedrooms
Nearest beach:Atlantico, Caleta De Fuste, 1km
Will consider:House swaps
Long lets
Short breaks
Access:Car not necessary
Wheelchair access
Family friendly? Suitable for children of all ages
Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes:May take pets - please enquire
No smoking at this property
Self-catering

Facilities
Luxuries:Internet access (extra charge not in price included), DVD player, Sea view
Pools:Shared outdoor pool (unheated), Childrens pool
General: Air conditioning (extra charge), TV, CD player, Safe, Satellite TV, Wi-fi available
Standard:Kettle, Toaster, Iron, Hair dryer
Utilities:Dishwasher, Cooker, Microwave, Fridge, Freezer, Washing machine
Rooms: 3 Bedrooms, 2 bathrooms of which 1 family bathroom and 1 shower room
Furniture: Sofabeds (1), Single beds (2), Double beds (2), Cots (1), Dining seating for 6, Lounge seating for 6
Other: Linen and towels provided
Highchair available
Outdoors: Shared outdoor pool (unheated), Balcony / Terrace, Shared garden, Private garden, BBQ
Access: Wheelchair friendly, Parking space

Further details indoors:
The property is furnished to a very high standard, and is like home from home (but with the sun). There is a Travel Cot and Highchair if small children are travelling. All the rooms including the living room have ceiling fans, and the upstair rooms have airconditioning, windows and patio doors have mosquito nets fitted. There is a hairdryer in the bathroom. Kitchen is fully equipped and has a coffee machine.

Further details outdoors:
The property has a large patio area with sun loungers. There is a 6 seater table and a large stone built barbecue so you can enjoy the evenings overlooking the 2 Golf courses, and sea. The garden areas are well stocked and maintained.

Guest access

Guests can use all rooms in the house and community pool. For community pool you need a plastic card. You'll find the pool card on arrival on the table in the living room.

Interaction with guests

Dean and Inger (our lovely English housekeepers) live across the road and are available by the phone. If you have any questions or problem please do not hesitate to ask them. If they won’t be able to help they will know whom to ask or call.

Other things to note

In the house you'll find an handbook with guest information. All emergency phone numbers you'll find in the house. A German doctor is 20 min walk down the hill.


Amenities
Air conditioning
Internet
Heating

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee $192 NZD
Security Deposit $174 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Check in/out: An- und Abreisezeit sind flexibel. Wenn die Abreise und Anreise am selben Tag stattfinden ist die checkout/in Zeit 11.00/15.00. In anderen Tagen kann der Kunde entsprechend seiner An- und Abflugzeit ein- und auschecken.

Buchungsablauf: Nach der Buchung bekommt der Kunde eine Buchungsbestätigung, die er unterschrieben an den Vermieter zurücksendet. Das Haus ist dann reserviert. Nach Eingang der Anzahlung (20 % des Preises) ist das Haus gebucht.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Geraldine User Profile
August 2017
House is beautiful and clean and there are plenty of kitchen supplies. Housekeepers are great - so friendly. Recommendation tips in welcome book were great regarding beaches and restaurants. Double bedroom down stairs would benefit from air conditioning unit - you could only sleep in that with the window open. That was ok as windows had insect nets. Pool is beautiful though a longer walk from the villa thanI we had realised.

Alex User Profile
May 2017
Brilliant gorgeous place,would highly recommend , the housekeepers Stuart and martyn were on the ball when required....house was spotless.....

Jean-Gabriel User Profile
February 2017
The villa is very well located in a quiet area close to all communication (shops, restaurants, golf, airport, golf, etc). The house is well equipped and decorated with taste. We spent a very pleasant week, the only negative point, we hear the neighbors because the house as a lot of house in Spain is poorly insulated. We recommend this house for its charm and its location Thanks to Alexandra for its availability and efficiency.
Alexandra User Profile
Response from Alexandra:
Dear Jean-Gabriel, as you mentioned, many houses in Spain are poorly isolated. Our previous guests never mentioned it before. Maybe you have had bad luck and neighbours were load at this time. Wish you the best. regards, Alexandra
February 2017

Marit User Profile
October 2016
It was a spacious villa in a very quiet and lovely area overlooking the golf course and the beach at the bottom of the hill. We used the BBQ a lot and it was fantastic to sit out eating dinner (restaurants in Costa del Furte was not to our expectation). The swimming pool was very good, just one minute walk, we used it every day. Also the beach nearby was fantastic, even so it was a man made beach, we think it was as good as any other beaches there. We did go to some other beaches but stayed for the most at the local one. The location to everything was brilliant, to the airport was only 10 min, see other part of island was easy drive from our villa and short drive to the supermarked. There is not that much to see on the island, and hardly any vegetation, but the sun and beach is very nice. The couple who help out with maintenance is very welcoming and helpful, any problem or questions, they came within few min. We stayed there with our boy age 6 for two weeks and had a lovely time. Not many children for him to play with the first week, the second week there was some children next to us and he got a new best friend. If we go back to Fuerteventura this is the place to stay.
Alexandra User Profile
Response from Alexandra:
Thank you very much Marit for the nice review. I'm glad you enjoyed your staying. Alexandra
October 2016

Raul User Profile
June 2017
Un chalet muy tranquilo con una urbanización bien cuidada con piscina, el sitio ideal para pasar unos días de relax, Alexandra ha cuidado todos los detalles para que la estancia sea agradable y las personas de contacto locales han sido muy amables. Gran relación calidad precio.

Karina User Profile
July 2016
En superdejlig bolig med en central beliggenhed for ture på øen i alle retninger. Placeret i et dejlig roligt kvarter med adgang til swimmingpool. Huset har masser af plads og 2 dejlige terrasser med mulighed for sol eller skygge. Rent og velholdt, kan varmt anbefales.

Franziska User Profile
December 2015
Tolles Haus, geschmackvoll eingerichtet, schön, sauber und gemütlich - richtig zum Wohlfühlen. Verschiedene Essplätze um bei jeder Wettersituation draussen oder eben drinnen zu essen. Jederzeit Kontakt zur Gastgeberin möglich, schnelle Reaktion. Sehr empfehlenswert.

Nordrhein-Westfalen, GermanyJoined in June 2012
Alexandra User Profile

I love warm weather. I just can't live without sun. That's why I own this beautiful house on Fuerteventura. There it is sunny all over the year and houses don't even need heating. Check it out yourself. It's beautiful. Around the year.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings